Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Xmas Story
First aired 12/19/99
Rank: 25/124
Reviews: 180
Rating: 90%

Fry goes out to buy Leela a present on Xmas Eve, despite the crew's warnings. Disregarding their objections he gets into trouble when Santa arrives.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]
#151 by DrZoidberg112
Everything about this episode is perfect! Robot Santa is a geniuse idea! Everyone was at their best. The best part in this episode was when Santa gave Zoidberg the pogostick.

DrZoidberg112 gave 5 points
02.08.2006

#152 by split_decision
I honestly loved this episode.

split_decision gave 5 points
22.08.2006

#153 by Billydood34
Ok. But not fantastic. But it all would of worked out better if Fry had bought the electric snail for leela!

"Trees Down!"

Billydood34 gave 3 points
24.08.2006

#154 by parell fri
i looked at this episode and thought Santa is evil all along?oh well i like all episodes

parell fri gave 4 points
28.09.2006

#155 by Sarge™
One of my favs.

Sarge™ gave 5 points
30.09.2006

#156 by Cody J
It is a funny out-look on a holida legend

Cody J gave 5 points
13.10.2006

#157 by Deo
well this was pretty nice. but out of all the christmas gags id never think of seeing this. It also has a number of comedic jokes. lol

Deo gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#158 by Anna Sejersen Riis
I loooove this one. So many good lines has allready been mentioned :)
Besides it's rainy cold october and I miss chri.. sorry, Xmas.

-I am gonna buy you SO many lizards!

Anna Sejersen Riis gave 5 points
23.10.2006

#159 by Leelafan
This was one of my favourites. The evil robot santa idea is fantastic and had me in hysterics! But the best part of the episode is the underlying hints of Fry and Leela's feeling for one another. The near kiss was great - if only they'd made it real! I absolutely loved the bit when Fry was falling off the clock and at the last moment Leela appeared out of the window and grabbed him. Call me a soppy romanatic but I really loved that! It was so sweet. Five out of five for a truly perfect episode.

Leelafan gave 5 points
03.11.2006

#160 by Brendon
Best episode I've ever seen. Many funny remarks and Jesus = A+++ Good work.

Brendon gave 5 points
04.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.