Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#151 by Colten
I loved this episode. I love the show M*A*S*H and I loved the referances. One of my favorite episodes.

Colten gave 5 points
27.03.2005

#152 by Toad
Thanks Jessie Joy - the first person to e-mail me! Sorry about that, Toady fans. I remember this episode only a little, so it couldn't of been too good, so I gave it a 3! Where is Heliotrope and Otto P. Junkfunk?

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 3 points
27.03.2005

#153 by scaryice
Funny. What's interesting is that Clone High had an episode pretty much the same as this.

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005

#154 by xmyth
way too many awesome lines. couldn't stop laughing.

you guys missed one of the funniest lines!

Zapp - "I'm reading this new book. It's about the armies of Ancient Greece"

HAHA

If you don't know, the Greek soldiers fucked the shit out of each other. Homosexuality was the word of the day. Alexander was known for this.

xmyth gave 5 points
08.06.2005

#155 by Fry Fan
I loved it! They should have a chanel where they play only that episode.That would be cool!they also should uncancel futurama.they did that with family guy.they should also have a chanel with family guy only too.this episode is so funny.I recomend it to everybody!

Fry Fan gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#156 by joey
I do not wish to bounce off the handle but this is a great episode of the worlds greatest progamme! Zap and his lust for lee lemon! Bender getting testi with the big balls! This episode has everything! Ihave become a man, weeeeeeeee! Now I shall bounce in peace!

joey gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#157 by THT3000
weeeeeell ...

THT3000 gave 2 points
21.06.2005

#158 by joey
this ep is pure genius. i liked the gum. liquid-nitrogum!

joey gave 5 points
26.06.2005

#159 by Boyinwell
People keep telling me Bender never said words like pimpmobile or daffodil or chumpette but if you actually listen you can hear him say all those things in the episode

Boyinwell gave 5 points
05.07.2005

#160 by Ace
Daffodil...heh heh.

Ace gave 4 points
25.07.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.