Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cryonic Woman
First aired 12/03/00
Rank: 118/124
Reviews: 250
Rating: 57%

Due to a career chip screw-up, Fry gets Leela's old job as a fate assigning officer at a cryogenics lab. There he discovers his old girlfriend Michelle, who froze herself shortly after he disappeared.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25]
#151 by pat
ive gottogive this espiode a2 thedeath rollingwasokAY

pat gave 2 points
02.03.2005

#152 by Xdrox
Nice one.
I don't have much to say cause I badly speak english.

Xdrox gave 4 points
07.03.2005

#153 by Andrew McKenzie
Definately the worst futurama episode i just flicked to this website randomly and looked at all the episode ratings, you guys voted this one the lowest and i'd have to agree with you.

Andrew McKenzie gave 2 points
24.03.2005

#154 by Toad
Haven't seen this - but I'll go by what Otto.p.Junkfunk said cos' he's cool and says basically the same as me all the time. Go by what he said in page 1 - that's probably what I'd say.

hd1@ntlworld

Only one e-mail so far, by Jessie. Give me e-mails, damn you!

Toad gave 2 points
27.03.2005

#155 by zoidberg
I find it difficult to believe that this is one of the lowest rated episodes. In my opinion it is at least an 85. I enjoyed the glimpse into the year "4000" and the witty social comentary on the short comings of los angeles. A HEAD IN THE POLLS IS THE WORST EPISODE PERIOD.

zoidberg gave 4 points
06.04.2005

#156 by dustin
How dare it be a 59%. it's awesome.








































































dustin gave 5 points
12.04.2005

#157 by ahiredloon
it wasnt bad but it wasnt good. i like the part where fry is at the cryogenics centre working there (escuse my bad spelling) and when amy,zoid and hermes went to the planet of everyones dreams and zoidy was a grandmother. but it wasnt that good

ahiredloon gave 3 points
12.04.2005

#158 by cesar
Futurama at it best!

cesar gave 5 points
30.04.2005

#159 by scaryice
definitely one of the worst, along with "That's Lobstertainment" and "A Leela Of Her Own"

scaryice gave 1 point
13.05.2005

#160 by Davin
Good beginning, but ends up being awful.

Davin gave 1 point
19.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.