Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#151 by Zoe
This wos defitly one of the best futurama episodes eva!

I thought that every thing about it wos good!

Zoe gave 5 points
27.03.2004

#152 by I.C. Weiner
I thought this episode is very intelligent and has both a good share of emotion and comedy. By the way if someone is reading this from Anerica and is dying of waiting for the season 4 DVD release date please write in this review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I.C. Weiner gave 5 points
14.04.2004

#153 by The Mule
Something of note: Fry's "holop-honer" seems to be inspired by the "Visi-sonor" used by The Mule in the Foundation series by Isaac Asimov.

A Visi-sonor (like the holo-phoner) can create sounds as well as images, creating an experience like watching "Fantasia".

Of course, a side effect of the Visi-sonor is that it enabled The Mule to greatly enhance his telapathic powers---he used it to enslave people psychically.

The Mule gave 5 points
28.04.2004

#154 by An Anonymous Decapod
Has to be my favourite. Snappy dialogue, some tender stuff between Fry and Leela (not overly mawkish), and the most intelligent worms ever to appear on TV!

An Anonymous Decapod gave 5 points
29.04.2004

#155 by geerat12
i think this is one of the best episods ever.
( i like the part where fry tries to help leela out but starts dissing on her)

geerat12 gave 5 points
29.04.2004

#156 by geerat12
i think this is one of the best episods ever.
( i like the part where fry tries to help leela out but starts dissing on her)

geerat12 gave 5 points
29.04.2004

#157 by Ace Rimmer
One of my absolute favourite episodes. Zoidberg's: "Guess where i have been" almost killed me with laughter.

Ace Rimmer gave 5 points
04.05.2004

#158 by Dean
Very funny and creative episode

Dean gave 4 points
10.05.2004

#159 by presumingpete
its one of my least favourite episodes, it wasnt funny.

presumingpete gave 1 point
13.05.2004

#160 by grim
i love this episode, it is probably the most emotional, i loved it, because of the ending. how sad fry missed how he could show leela how he felt. which is why this is my favorite.

grim gave 5 points
19.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.