Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Insane in the Mainframe
First aired 04/08/01
Rank: 28/124
Reviews: 176
Rating: 89%

Fry and Bender are wrongly arrested for a bank robbery and sentenced to an insane asylum. Fry becomes delusional and thinks he's a robot.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]
#151 by Glitch250
It was great!!

My Favourite Bit was the converor belts and when the drill went in fry's mouth


Glitch250 gave 5 points
05.09.2006

#152 by Peacharine
Beep

Peacharine gave 5 points
06.09.2006

#153 by zoiderberg ultimate
A great episode with heeps of gags. It was funny how in the end Fry felt like a robot

zoiderberg ultimate gave 4 points
11.10.2006

#154 by Your Ass
i loved this ep. i always annoy my friends by making the sound that Roberto does when he practices his stabbing.

Your Ass gave 5 points
28.10.2006

#155 by GOD
hello i'm exploding eddy, pleased to meet you...
actually we've met before
WHAT?! *explodes*

hehe

funny

GOD gave 5 points
08.11.2006

#156 by Fryzer
Roberto's a freak!

Fryzer gave 4 points
13.11.2006

#157 by Clamps
Definitely one of my top 5 favourite episodes (maybe even #1 but it's hard to decide). It has a lot more jokes than most of the other episodes, most of the jokes were hilarious, it has a great story, and Roberto is one of my favourite characters ever on the show. The robot insane asylum and the robots inside were so well done and interesting. Also, it's one of the few episodes that are so good you can watch them over and over and they never get old. Great work on this episode.

Clamps gave 5 points
04.02.2007

#158 by jon
Let me sing a little tale about a battle named warterloooooo.

Stand back, I gotta practice my stabbing.

it can't get any better than this

jon gave 5 points
04.03.2007

#159 by Philip Cheesesteak
I can honestly say that I was unimpressed. While there were a few decent laughs, the story was way too disjointed and nonsensical.....oh, and Roberto's a pretty weak character.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 2 points
05.05.2007

#160 by nirgdtbhd
uhnyduinyli8vnyid ni7u ytig cuygfgf cduyvuyrtbucy euytvu7vbteut7t

(oh, you speak english?)

nirgdtbhd gave 3 points
20.05.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.