Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20]
#151 by Mastuh Shake
My rating is for the story of this episode. But I'm giving a five to Fry, Leela, and Bender's story and "Good News Everyone, I'm a Horse's butt."

Mastuh Shake gave 1 point
06.01.2006

#152 by did u know i
Good news everyone, i look like a horses butt!

brilliant ep!

did u know i gave 5 points
06.01.2006

#153 by Inuyasha
Good news stupid people! You are all horse butts!Haahaahhahahahahahahahahahahhaah! .....Really. Next to the sting, its the best episode ever. See ya horse butts!

Inuyasha gave 5 points
16.01.2006

#154 by DX
It sucked and it was real stupid.

DX gave 2 points
21.01.2006

#155 by Tom
Assuming the rating system only applies to futurama episodes I give this a 1! The amount of stale tired cliches made me feel like I was watching 'Full House' on acid. Don't get get me wrong, futurama is an incredible show but jeez, too cute, too PC and too many people learning lessons about life. Awful

Tom gave 1 point
26.01.2006

#156 by FlowerPower
What this episode did best was one-liners.John Zoidberg and Scruffy are best left to lean in jokes where they shine. Although Dwight and Cubert were not the funniest characters to focus on, episodes featuring Fry,Leela,and Bender can tend to overwork themselves by trying to hard. Having the three main characters involved in a clever (not to mention extremely funny)subplot was a nice way of giving them a break. References to 'The Little Prince' and 'Empire' were also welcome to break up the monotony of the kids' whining. A rewatchable episode, but only a handfull of times.

FlowerPower gave 3 points
04.03.2006

#157 by DX
This was freaking boring!!

DX gave 2 points
04.03.2006

#158 by Yigal R
I had no idea Bender could be impregnated, which is funny considering he's a robot. Although the name that came to my mind when they named the beer was Bendweiser. The episode also had a nice, and actual moral behind it also.

Yigal R gave 4 points
05.03.2006

#159 by DX
Its Boring!! I thought this whould be a good one but it sucked!!!

DX gave 2 points
05.03.2006

#160 by Anthony Alvarez
This was funny. Cubert and Dwight's lunch getting sucked up by a black hole, Farnswoth and Hermes putting their kids down and not just that, "Business Rivalry!"

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
30.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.