Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#151 by Cartoonnetwork
I didn't like human bender.It was so disgusting...

The second story was good but not great.

The third was beautiful in his colours and animation but not very funny.

The first Antology of Interest was much better, I think.

Cartoonnetwork gave 3 points
19.10.2003

#152 by Labbetuss
Amazing! Woha!

Labbetuss gave 5 points
10.11.2003

#153 by gimpy by name
This by far the best episode of futurama ever made. Those who didn't like it must have deep seeded mental issues because this shit is why i went out and got all the DVDs.

gimpy by name gave 5 points
18.11.2003

#154 by D'ohMan
ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US!

'nuff said.

D'ohMan gave 5 points
19.11.2003

#155 by Droper
You watched it, you can't unwatch it.

Droper gave 5 points
21.11.2003

#156 by Corrupt Robot Elder
One of my favorites.

1st act: OK, lots of gross out humor

The 2nd act was a riot, with the classic video game characters. The Space invaders sequence was the best part. "INCREASE SPEED, MOVE DOWN, REVERSE DIRECTION!!"

The third act was as good as the second. Amy as "the cute witch of the east" was great. As was Leelas line "Theres no place like ..... I WANNA BE A WITCH"

great episode, I wish there were more tales of interest

Corrupt Robot Elder gave 5 points
22.11.2003

#157 by Enderspawn
Did ANYONE notice how, in both AoI eps that when Bender dies, Fry says "Goodbye, sweet prince."

Does anyone else find this hilarious? Anyone?

General Pac Man: "This way dammit!"

and yeah, the last one wasn't the best of them, and part one was plenty disgusting

Enderspawn gave 4 points
02.12.2003

#158 by The Human Tornado
Much better than the first Anthology - especially the first two segments.

YOU WATCHED IT; YOU CAN'T UN-WATCH IT!

The Human Tornado gave 5 points
04.12.2003

#159 by ed
ive watched it i cant unwatch it!
it was awsum give the writers a pat on the back for me

ed gave 5 points
20.01.2004

#160 by Jess
I watched it and i can't unwatch it!!
Basicaly all i can say is....
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

Jess gave 5 points
24.01.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.