Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#151 by Joe Foster
An excellent and witty episode. Might not hold the strongest storyline ever, but has some excellent jokes/dialog with Dr. Zoidberg and Fry in particularly good form. Also a low "bender" episode which is always good.

Joe Foster gave 5 points
26.04.2005

#152 by Death
This was a laugh out loud episode.

Death gave 4 points
06.05.2005

#153 by scaryice
funny

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005

#154 by Josh
To whoever asked about the spelling of that name, someone told me it was "Jor El" but anyway, That is the best episode ever, It's got the safety dance, THE SAFETY DANCE! That episode is definately awesome, awesome to the max! =D
It was also funny what happens at their meeting type thing

Professor: "Uh yes, business plan, i keep it right here..next to my heart"

80's Guy: "This isn't a business plan, this is an escape plan."

Professor: "So along suckers!"

Josh gave 5 points
30.06.2005

#155 by Zoidy
Because it grows the brand...

Zoidy gave 5 points
01.08.2005

#156 by Ace
What can I say? Business is business.

Ace gave 5 points
04.08.2005

#157 by Trogan
I thought this episode was a very good one because you got to see a chance how things would be different if somebody else besides the professor would own Planet

Express and how Zoidberg sold his stocks.

What happen if Fry was the Vice President of the company or the president of Planet Express.

Seeing how That Guy who took over Planet Express see what happens when you have boneittis


Trogan gave 4 points
16.08.2005

#158 by You need to bathe
I didnt think it had that much action in it, and i dont want to get " That Guys" desise ethier, whoever sends a coment after me or so on, say hi or something ya know, or say something, im talking to no one.

You need to bathe gave 2 points
18.08.2005

#159 by Azu
The Luck of the Fryrish is the best episode that I have ever seen but Future Stock is great too. I love the plot and That Guy is funny (I love his expressions). Heh, and he is cute too...

What I can say more? That Guy is legend!

Azu gave 5 points
01.09.2005

#160 by Hawking_Hole
I think you only REALLY appreciate this episode if you were a participant in the 80's.. I was. I thought this was one of the best episodes ever. The "grows the brand" is my favorite.

Hawking_Hole gave 5 points
05.10.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.