Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#151 by Steven Winsor
Im a dumb ass! I love guys especaily dustin lester a.k.a love bunny! In this episode i rellay wish i could "do" Kif! He is so sexy. Well so is every guy!

Steven Winsor gave 5 points
26.04.2005

#152 by Amos
Haven't seen it yet.

Amos gave 3 points
04.05.2005

#153 by scaryice
avg

scaryice gave 3 points
13.05.2005

#154 by Bonnie
I watched this episode because it had Kif in it a lot.Kif is funny, people! It wasn't quite as good as some other episodes in the series though. It was amusing when the crew had to see if they'd made Kif pregnant by stepping into a whirling machine and being thrown out. The best line is after Zapp is thrown out and Kif goes: "Oh thank the merciful God!"


Bonnie gave 4 points
15.05.2005

#155 by Celia
got it on dvd, so now I can watch it all day long!!!!!

all I have to say is of course Kiff would be the pregnant one. He gets nervous at the thought of doing stuff w/ amy. And you know Matt and his guys aren't gonna go the traditional route of making a girl pregnant r u?

EVIL LINCOLN!!!!!!!!!

Celia gave 5 points
16.05.2005

#156 by Red Dragon 15
I loved this episode, I hatede the birthing though. I didn't like the quick change of body colors on Kif because i never really liked him and Zapp being a total jackass. Zapp helped out for once and i laughed my head off when he said kif's homeplanet smelt like a jockstrap. A overall 4.

Red Dragon 15 gave 4 points
20.06.2005

#157 by fdfd
great

fdfd gave 5 points
02.07.2005

#158 by Ace
A very nice "maternal" episode. I just don't understand why Amy does not want it. She's a spoilt stupid bimbo who should have been happy for Kif.
I particulary liked when Kif sighs in relieve when Zapp is thrown out of being the "father".

Ace gave 5 points
04.08.2005

#159 by jonny
A hilarious episode. This is why I watch Futurama. My favourite bit was definetly Zoidberg crying like a baby: LOL!!!!

jonny gave 5 points
11.08.2005

#160 by i love Bender
i love every epsode.

i love Bender gave 5 points
23.08.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.