Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#151 by woot
They must reunite Fry and Seymour!!! Best episode ever!

woot gave 5 points
28.11.2002

#152 by Bob
Sniff this was a sad episode i had to watch it over and over again im glad i recorded it

Bob gave 5 points
28.11.2002

#153 by Harry
Reminds me of 'Leela's homeworld'.
That's not a good thing.

Harry gave 1 point
28.11.2002

#154 by Spliced
Wow what a great episode.

This episode proved to me once again how great of a character Fry is. Even when it hurts him terribly he still does what he thinks is the right thing in those important moments.

I hope the series finally has Seymour in it in one way or another.

Spliced gave 5 points
28.11.2002

#155 by Claude
Yep, I cried like a baby. The song, "I will wait for you" by Michel Legrand, et al, don't know who sung it, was a big movie tune in the 60's. They used it to good effect.
Someone told me the reason the show was being cancelled was because Fry is usually stupid and/or lazy, but when he makes a decision that seems like the right thing, it turns out to be horribly wrong.
Still, a 5 out of 5 because this is an intelligent show and this was a very intelligent episode.

Claude gave 5 points
29.11.2002

#156 by ken
This is good, I cried, watch it.

ken gave 5 points
29.11.2002

#157 by No-one
IT WAS SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!
saddetst episode ever! Anyway, it also had some funny parts, and it was okay..... But that dog... It was so sweet...... and... and...BUUUHHHHHUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!

No-one gave 3 points
29.11.2002

#158 by Cecil Garamonde
The saddest cartoon I have ever seen in my life... it's been 2 weeks and I just heard the ending song "I will wait forever" on TV and it reminded me of the show.

Cecil Garamonde gave 5 points
29.11.2002

#159 by NUNKI
It was a sad one. And i donīt like it. However, it had some cool jokes in it. But the ending. I nearly cried. ;-)

NUNKI gave 2 points
29.11.2002

#160 by Phap Luong
Funny, some what sad, but very funny. The ending wasn't that sad, come on. And damn it, someone already has my nickname. Damn you Supafob.

Phap Luong gave 5 points
29.11.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.