Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bend Her
First aired 07/20/03
Rank: 101/124
Reviews: 312
Rating: 72%

Bender gets to know the advantages and disadvantages of being a fembot. As a fembot. The sex change allows him to take part in the robot Olympics.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#151 by Pavel
Average episode, nothing "wow" about it, but I liked it. It had quite a few funny jokes that kept me laughing, and interested until the end.

Pavel gave 4 points
25.07.2003

#152 by greatone
Really good episode, much better than the last. Laughed the whole time.

greatone gave 5 points
25.07.2003

#153 by MasterLuke
This episode was way better than the rest of season 5. it lacked the
confusion and awkward situations that made most of the season 4&5 episodes somehow strange. and that`s why i liked it so much.
and all the great gags.
nation of joe, hedonism bot, barry white...



MasterLuke gave 5 points
25.07.2003

#154 by Phillip Josť Fry
A 'Meh' even bigger than the one I did for "Spanish Fry".

I really, really hope that the remaining three are MUCH better. We'll see...

Phillip Josť Fry gave 3 points
25.07.2003

#155 by Nikem
good idea, but could have been better

Nikem gave 4 points
25.07.2003

#156 by HappyClown
I liked this episode a lot. It was cool to see Bender as a different character. It seemed emotionally smarter than most, as well. Maybe that's why some people don't like it, they're not getting it....

GOOD SHOW!

HappyClown gave 5 points
25.07.2003

#157 by Son of a Monkey
Seeing Bender as something else is great. First he was a human in Anthology of Interest now he is a female. Zoidberg was great. Order the Cake Dammit!!

Son of a Monkey gave 5 points
25.07.2003

#158 by Battousai
A lot better then spanish fry
I give it a 5 for the proud people of robonya!

Battousai gave 5 points
25.07.2003

#159 by josh
I'm sorry but i don't think i laughed once. I hope the last few episodes are better so the series can end strongly.

josh gave 2 points
25.07.2003

#160 by JK
Strangely underrated on this site. Not a classic but a lot funnier than 'Spanish Fry'

JK gave 4 points
25.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.