Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Rebirth
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 95/124
Reviews: 185
Rating: 75%

After a devastating spaceship crash, the Professor attempts to resuscitate the crew with his birth machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19]
#151 by Massimo
Loved it. Welcome back!

Massimo gave 4 points
24.07.2010

#152 by TMizz
An amazing episode, glad they came back so strong.

TMizz gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#153 by Leelu
A fantastic way to re-establish the show.

Leelu gave 5 points
29.07.2010

#154 by Jarvio
A good episode. Nice twist, touching, and funny, and a great way to revive Futurama. I found it a bit plain in comparisson to other eps, which is why it's a 3, but I guess it needed to tie up some loose ends etc, so yeah, a good ep but a bit forgettable for me.


Jarvio gave 3 points
30.07.2010

#155 by Bigsi
Love it

Bigsi gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#156 by LuckOfTheFryrish
WELCOME BACK FUTURAMA, oh how we have missed you. Great kick off to the new season, a little weak at times but overall a fantastic episode. This gives me a lot of hope for the episodes to follow, I like the feel of the series so far. It might be a bit soon to judge seeing as there has been just one episode but I feel good nonetheless. Here's to a bright future filled with chain smoking, alcoholic, theiving robots. Because the future just ain't right without em.

LuckOfTheFryrish gave 5 points
31.07.2010

#157 by Brando
Finally Futurama is back, and back in a GREAT way!

Brando gave 5 points
01.08.2010

#158 by Rachel D.
Not that good, but I'm glad the show came back.

Rachel D. gave 2 points
08.08.2010

#159 by phillipJcye
I don't see why many people complain about this episode. It's not a classic but since when are season openers ever (Star Treck the next generation, the 2005 comeback of Doctor Who, I'm a huge Doctor Who fan and that episode sucked compared to Rebirth). The pacing of this episode was a little off but was good to see my favourite show back on tv. As a certain robot would say "we're back baby!"

phillipJcye gave 3 points
09.08.2010

#160 by Anvil
A lot of the old skool humor is still present in this triumphant return. Good mix of plot, good pacing, great animation and humor.

Anvil gave 4 points
10.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.