Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Attack of the Killer App
First aired 07/01/10
Rank: 117/124
Reviews: 223
Rating: 59%

Fry posts an embarrassing video of Leela online.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#151 by Kev
Very generic.

Kev gave 1 point
31.07.2010

#152 by Fraggles
I was honestly worried after seeing this episode that people would not continue watching the rest of the season. This episode was the worst Futurama episode of the whole series. Almost unwatchable. I hope that this didn't turn too many people off the series, because I want more Futurama episodes made (and that depends on ratings!)

Fraggles gave 1 point
04.08.2010

#153 by gragra
Great episode I really enjoyed the references to real life, reminded me of the episode they did on napster. While napster is no longer what it used to be it sure reminds of the good old days. Who knows what the future for twitter/youtube/iphone will be so you can bring back memories about it in a few years.

gragra gave 5 points
05.08.2010

#154 by Massacher
this ep was hilarious, i like how Bender is the one with the most followers lol. and of course Fry tries to compete with him as always lol.

Massacher gave 4 points
06.08.2010

#155 by Rachel D.
Horrible. It's really disappointing to see Futurama stoop to such a level of gross humor. I thought it was better than that. Attention writers: Just because the show is on Comedy Central doesn't mean that it has to have this kind of brainless humor. I was so disappointed that I didn't even watch "The Duh-Vinci Code" the following week, and only caught "Lethal Inspection" as a rerun. That one was much better.

Rachel D. gave 1 point
08.08.2010

#156 by phillipJcye
The question is on a personall level. Should I feel bad for finding the scene with the two headed goat funny? I know it's not the style of humour us Futurama fans were used to during the original run but it doesn't mean they can't be a bit more daring now they're on Comedy Central. I enjoyed this episode alot. Love the way it mocked peoples obsession with how many friends/followers they need on facebook or Twitter. If you can get past the crude humour it's a good little episode.

phillipJcye gave 4 points
09.08.2010

#157 by Burlap
This was a pretty good episode. The susan boil jokes were a bit meh, but the eyephone and twitcher jokes certainly kept the episode from sucking.

Burlap gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#158 by Josep
Best episode of this season!

Josep gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#159 by MaximeLoonatic
Great episode!!! And the best, is that it can be continued; I wanna see how they defeat the Eyephones!!

MaximeLoonatic gave 5 points
12.08.2010

#160 by Benjamin
I liked it :/

Benjamin gave 5 points
14.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.