Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Tip of the Zoidberg
First aired 08/18/11
Rank: 26/124
Reviews: 179
Rating: 89%

The crew uncovers a dark secret concerning a covert mission undertaken by the Professor and Dr. Zoidberg many years earlier.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]
#151 by Bravo
This touching episode is sure to become one of the all time classics.

Bravo gave 5 points
27.09.2011

#152 by SZJ
After a few failed attempts at Zoidberg being in the spotlight they finally got one right. I also thought it was great to know the back story behind how The Professor and John got to know each other.

SZJ gave 4 points
06.10.2011

#153 by SolidGoldBender
Lets face it, this episode was undoubtedly hilarious. All the jokes were set up perfectly with a well deserved punch, and the plot brought great emotions. This was a very good episode! The montage scene was hilarious, and all the little jokes on the side were hilarious. Truly a well deserved 6/5, just kidding 5/5 (I would if I could)

SolidGoldBender gave 5 points
23.10.2011

#154 by THIS FUNNY kID
JUST hilarious, a solid one, they nailed it

THIS FUNNY kID gave 5 points
25.10.2011

#155 by supermodel!
only keeler can do this!

supermodel! gave 5 points
25.10.2011

#156 by John****ingZoidberg
What a treat of an episode, I tell you. So captivating and touching. The character devlopment is fantastic, it made me chuckle in spite of myself, and was just all-around fun to watch. Not to mention that epic contraption the crew made.

John****ingZoidberg gave 5 points
30.10.2011

#157 by xD
Best episode since Season 4 :)

xD gave 5 points
30.10.2011

#158 by Lamusiqe 13
Yeah! Zoidberg is my favorite character, and I'm sad that he gets so little episodes about him. When the episode is about him, though, it's hilarious! :)

Lamusiqe 13 gave 5 points
13.11.2011

#159 by thecritiquecritic
i <3 ken keeler

thecritiquecritic gave 5 points
16.11.2011

#160 by JamesRB
Ugh. Painfully bad storytelling here. Occasional jokes that worked, but nothing that made me need to see this. To top it off, Billy West really phoned in the dialogue. You could tell he thought this was as much of a wall-banger as I did.

There's "it's so implausible it's funny" and then there's "it's implausible because we couldn't be bothered to do better." Guess which this was. That, and everyone referring to Zoidberg as "John" suddenly was just as awkward and unnecessary as it sounds.

JamesRB gave 1 point
21.12.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.