Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17]
#151 by Terrace
Top quality

Terrace gave 5 points
21.03.2012

#152 by testnote
Great plot, felt like traditional futurama

testnote gave 5 points
22.03.2012

#153 by Alex
Probably the worst written epiosde yet.

Yet another time travel ep.. but unlike the others the characterizations and plotline is all over the place.

It also contradicts so many previous episodes..
this was not the first time someone drank head juice.

I can go on and on all day...

0/5

Alex gave 1 point
18.06.2012

#154 by Jarvio
Decent episode, I don't understand the low score for this one...

Jarvio gave 4 points
07.07.2012

#155 by Milk Shake
I thought this episode was just plain okay. Did have some funny scenes but the beginning was poor and ending was rushed. It could have been a Season 3 episode for all I care.

Milk Shake gave 3 points
07.07.2012

#156 by DTP
This one really baffles me. They have a show set in the year 3000, so they make it much less interesting by traveling back in time to colonial America. Awesome. Remember 'Roswell that ends well', how it very intelligently and seamlessly applied a past event to the show? That didn't even come close to happening here.

DTP gave 1 point
26.07.2012

#157 by hiker
Outrageous and somewhat baffling, and I loved it.

hiker gave 5 points
29.07.2012

#158 by terrible ep.
WTF was that BS, that was the worst episode ever!
Can I pull a script outta my ass and write for this show too, b/c this one just plain stinks.. like shit!!!!!

terrible ep. gave 1 point
29.07.2012

#159 by lemming
I get scared whenever they do a time travel episode, but this worked really well

lemming gave 5 points
29.07.2012

#160 by BringerOfPie
This was a huge disappointment. Act 1 was great and it seemed like we were gonna have a hilarious time travel episode jumping around to different eras of presidents. Instead we got a boring story merely taking place in the Revolutionary era, followed by a silly third act with surprisingly unfunny British jokes. Wasted potential past the first 5 minutes.

BringerOfPie gave 2 points
20.08.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.