Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 294
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#161 by Amanda
This was really a wonderful episode. It it wasn't for the song at the end, though, I would've given this a 4.

Amanda gave 5 points
17.01.2005

#162 by Adiemus Goof
Great episode. Very engaging thoughout, and good song.

Adiemus Goof gave 5 points
23.01.2005

#163 by laksjdhjfg
This episode is very funny. One problem with it is that in Robot Hell they do not show some of Benders bigger problems (drinking)

laksjdhjfg gave 5 points
25.01.2005

#164 by leo
(fry) wow the beasty boys, back in the year 2000 i had all five of your albums
(beasty boy)that was a thousand years ago now we have seven

my favourate episode for season one

leo gave 5 points
09.02.2005

#165 by Rileigh
Gotta love those Beastie Boys!
'Oooh my, it's a mirage. Telling you all its a saaaabbbbooootaaagggee! Sabotage yeah!'
Best guest stars! I've been to a concert of theirs and it jsut went off! It's a shame MCA couldn't be there to voice his character.
GREAT EPISODE!
MORE MORE MORE!

Rileigh gave 5 points
12.02.2005

#166 by PHILLIP J FRY
I think this episode is OK, mainly because of the musical number. If it weren't for that, this episode would just be too offensive to get a good score.

PHILLIP J FRY gave 3 points
21.03.2005

#167 by Luff
This seems so much better than an average Season One epsidoe! Hilarious!

Luff gave 5 points
23.03.2005

#168 by Toad
A very nice one! Stuff the title, we like the robots!(E-mail me about anything, like eg: why are you called Toad?)

Toad gave 4 points
26.03.2005

#169 by freeeeeek
I love this episdoe.

freeeeeek gave 5 points
01.04.2005

#170 by Zapp's Wife
This is one of the best episodes of Futrama ever made... I love the drug trip and the song and dance routine (I know all the lyrics!)! The robot devil is one of my favourite characters and I hope to see more of him someday... Anyway, this is a great bender episode with lots of memorable parts. *My ass has blisters from the slide!*

Zapp's Wife gave 5 points
02.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.