Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#161 by Max Power
...
Alright, it's Saturday Night, I don't have a date, I got a 2 litre bottle of Shasta and My All Rush mix tape - Let's Rock!
...

Max Power gave 5 points
29.01.2004

#162 by Smurfbabe
Absolutely loved it, think I like this one better than the first AOI. I actually liked the second and third parts best - probably cos I love take offs from movies and stuff! Love zoidy in this one,
"wat, do I smell or something?" *sniff sniff* "awwwww"
"and why did i have to take a cab!"
Nothing wrong with the first bender bit, just GROSSES ME OUT.

Smurfbabe gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#163 by AF
Wow. That was hilarious. The first skit was ok, but at some points it got confusing and boring. The second one was hilarious and my fave. The all your base are belong to us reference tells us somebody, who worked on futurama, liked vgs and heard about this. It got very funny when they met Colin Pac-man, when fry destroyed the space invaders ships, when the ambassador from Nintendu 64 came, and all that other stuff. Finally, The last skit was pretty bland and not too funny. Some parts were, but that was it. I didn't get anything else. I really liked the second skit which was what made this episode funny. I give it a 4 out of 5.

AF gave 4 points
05.02.2004

#164 by sodsd
it was good

sodsd gave 5 points
10.02.2004

#165 by J1mrox
"Ivaders...possibly from space!" What a class episode especially the bit where zoidberg eats fry!

J1mrox gave 5 points
13.02.2004

#166 by mr b
yess this was a ggood one , all three were cool .laffed lots and even my girlfriend did at one point .that takes some doing . rock on

mr b gave 4 points
15.02.2004

#167 by Schniders
Absolutly brilliant.

Schniders gave 5 points
16.02.2004

#168 by Cedric
i love this one i could watch it over and over. i just need the name of that song bender was listining to.

Cedric gave 5 points
20.02.2004

#169 by Crux
First Story: Funny, interesting to see Bender as a Human, the ending lacked abit.

2nd Story: Very funny, loved all the references, ending again lacked a bit though.

3rd Story: This one is the opposite, this one lacked alot, but the ending (with the Organ Box) was funny. I also loved Mom's "Damn DSL connection" line. And I found it funny when Zoidberg pulls up in a car and says "And i'm the other Guy, Courage, not enough of it."

Hermes: Noone sees the mighty Proffessor!
Proffessor: WHos there Hermes? Is it visitors? I wanna see them!
Hermes: Its noone! Now sign that will I gave you! He's not here ^_^.

Love that quote.

4/5

Crux gave 4 points
22.02.2004

#170 by Eric
I was stoned when I first saw this episode, I was spinning on the video game part. Superbly superb!

Eric gave 5 points
25.02.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.