Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21]
#161 by Ben
"I'm an 80s guy. Friendship to me means paying you $5 to beat you with a pool cue until you get detached retinas."

Gold. Pure gold.

Ben gave 5 points
21.10.2005

#162 by Brooke
I think this episode is hilarious. I especially love the quotes "Mom" says.

Brooke gave 5 points
17.11.2005

#163 by Anthony Alvarez
I have seen the look on Amy's face. She looks very pissed off to me... On the other side what a boring show. Incomprehensible!

Anthony Alvarez gave 1 point
18.11.2005

#164 by scruufy'sPA
possibly the most boring episode i ever did see

scruufy'sPA gave 2 points
19.11.2005

#165 by ben
dont let the door hit youuuuuu on the way ouuuuut, CAUSE I DONT WANT ASS PRINTS ON MY NEW DOOR! lol

ben gave 4 points
01.12.2005

#166 by tone
Amazing , cuz if any of u has ever seen Wall Street, a movie in the 80s about business, you would know why this is so hillarious

tone gave 5 points
07.12.2005

#167 by The J
I cant belive it another episode with stupid old Mom. At least her sons kept this from being one but it was still terible and I hate that guy.

The J gave 2 points
30.12.2005

#168 by Aditya
This episode was OK. It had potential, but it wasnt developed. The story could have had more to it, more interactions with the rest of the crew. it seems they were just left out of it.

Aditya gave 3 points
13.02.2006

#169 by Kamil
This episode was "awesome; awesome to the max."

I like it a lot because:
- 'That guy' is extremely well done by David Hermann.
- The dialogue in is superb (e.g. "The Zoidberg Heavy-Sandwitch Portoflio.")
- I love the 'futury' aspects of Futurama: what Stock Markets will be like in the future or like ads in your dreams in another episode.
- it also has some cool touches like the stock symbols (see the commentary for more about his).

In terms of dialogue, this was oe of my favorite. Lot's of imitatable stuff.

Kamil gave 5 points
19.02.2006

#170 by Chris
80's style.

Chris gave 5 points
07.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.