Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#161 by oneeyedpony
Good episode finding out why Fry was frozen and all. Not the Funniest episode ever but good story bringing the ending closer and closer.

oneeyedpony gave 4 points
16.04.2003

#162 by Xmpel
Coolest ep for loooong, and the first time we got an ep that connects with other episodes (The day the earth stood stupid, Roswell that ends well and Jurssic bark, as you see nibbler in the cryogenics office.). Most science fictiony and i like that.

Also the start was cool with Zoidberg, Fry, Amy, leela, and Bender, Loved it.

As im an heavy Frys fan i totally liked this ep and the one before this (Teenage mutant leelas hurdles).

Snap.

Xmpel gave 5 points
17.04.2003

#163 by Colin
Five out five just for Fry's attept to eat the pineapple

Colin gave 5 points
17.04.2003

#164 by Pakenham-Walsh
A great episode!

Pakenham-Walsh gave 5 points
17.04.2003

#165 by Big Frank
It was heavy.......Just like a nibblonians turd.

God I love this show.

Big Frank gave 5 points
17.04.2003

#166 by Chris
Simply an amazing episode. While the story was a bit odd, it was still brilliantly-written.

The ending was perfect.

Chris gave 5 points
18.04.2003

#167 by Futurefreak
What's the matter with you people? If the only reason you liked this ep was becaused Leela kissed Fry then go watch Dawsons Creek, etc. I will grant you that it did explain a lot but is that funny? Does it make you laugh? I watch this show for benders retorts and farnsworth and frys absent minded humor. Farnsworth was not in this ep at all!! No good news everyone. This was merely and adequate airing that tied up loose ends, but once the ends are all tied then the shows over. I can't face that!

Futurefreak gave 3 points
19.04.2003

#168 by Olli raviolli
best episode i a looong time..
Wonderfull story,

Total 5 of 5

Olli raviolli gave 5 points
19.04.2003

#169 by Smitty
Not a review but hopefully you will it fun.
Leela Leela written by me, do it the tune of Louie Louie.

Leela Leela, oh baby, me gotta go.
Leela Leela, oh baby, me gotta go.

A fine cyclopsed girl, she pilots P.E.
She fly P.E. ship 'cross't galaxy.
Bender cooks slug in oven.
Fry never thinks he'll make it home.

Leela Leela, me gotta go.

Three nights and days trek galaxy.
Brannigan is a dumb monkey.
Kif, Zapp's second does agree.
Though he's thinking of Amy.

Leela Leela, me gotta go.

Prof. says good news everyone.
Zoidberg does medicine all wrong
Hermes think bureaucracy fun
Planet Express continues to run.

Leela Leela, oh baby, I said we gotta go.

-cs

Smitty gave 5 points
21.04.2003

#170 by Blade Runner
Very good one
got emotions, jokes, a good story line

What can we ask more ? ;o)



Blade Runner gave 5 points
21.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.