Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bend Her
First aired 07/20/03
Rank: 101/124
Reviews: 312
Rating: 72%

Bender gets to know the advantages and disadvantages of being a fembot. As a fembot. The sex change allows him to take part in the robot Olympics.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#161 by rdfh.ldfjfijnsdfougb
this was a good episode

rdfh.ldfjfijnsdfougb gave 5 points
26.07.2003

#162 by Rpaulv
One of my favorites ever!

Rpaulv gave 5 points
26.07.2003

#163 by t;.;t;][.t;y;.uuuu
very good episode

t;.;t;][.t;y;.uuuu gave 5 points
26.07.2003

#164 by Otis P Jivefunk
I've just seen it, and wow that was weird. I like it, but I did't love it. Interesting idea, it came out about how I imagined, and I was happy to see that the other characters were equally used throughout the ep. Hermes limboing was really clool, and I liked the whole Bender changing gender story, it was just about enough to carry this ep through, the weirdness probably helped. But it wasn't one of the best eps either, just good.

Otis P Jivefunk gave 3 points
26.07.2003

#165 by I Hate BENDER
ARIGOTO MR ROBOTO..... BENDEROOOOOOOOO.... i hate him and his eps horrible ones wrst ep eva.... i hate him... zoidyberg... coolio

I Hate BENDER gave 1 point
26.07.2003

#166 by I am Mr.B
Good Episode, was pretty funny. Bender as a female was hilarious.

I am Mr.B gave 5 points
26.07.2003

#167 by John C.
It seems like you either love or hate this episode... I love it! Funniest part- "Hail, hail Robonia! I land I didn't make up!"

John C. gave 5 points
27.07.2003

#168 by OMG
OMG it was too funny

OMG gave 5 points
27.07.2003

#169 by solutioncow
Not memorable at all. I don't think I'll ever watch this episode again. Very poor, compared to other Futurama episodes.

solutioncow gave 1 point
27.07.2003

#170 by BOB
GR8

BOB gave 5 points
28.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.