Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#161 by Zoidberg
As you can see from my name, my hero was great in this episode!

Pink Zoidberg: "All hail Zoidberg, the king with the box!" *kisses blue zoidberg's feet*
"Now it's my turn, maybe?"

Blue Zoidberg: "The box says no."

Hi-larious

Zoidberg gave 5 points
15.06.2003

#162 by Bad Episode
It was unfunny

Bad Episode gave 1 point
16.06.2003

#163 by edonkey
Absolutely fantastic episode! Really enjoyed watching the chase scene through various universes, couldn't get enough of the Benders!!

edonkey gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#164 by Ant
Please no posts before the episode aired on the US East coast.

Ant gave 4 points
16.06.2003

#165 by Dimension
If you didn't like this episode at all then "Bite My Glorious Golden Ass"

Dimension gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#166 by marquita
That was an awesome episode! I love how the other Leela and Fry are dating. It kind of answered a lot of "what if" questions. This episode is pure genius and it kept me on my toes the whole time. Excellent!!!!

marquita gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#167 by Otis P Jivefunk
Awesome ep, I loved it. The storyline was so cool, and I love it when Futurama makes use of it's sci-fi potential. I've gotta admit I was kinda disappointed that it didn't really involve much stuff happening in space. From the descriptions, for some reason I thought we'd get loads of neat Godfella's type space scenes. But appart from that I loved it.
The beginning was class, and seeing everyones doubles and interaction was awesome. I also loved it when they all went into different boxes to search different universes, neat idea. One of my favourite scenes is when Bender and Gold Bender hug, and take eachother wallets behind their backs, classic. And I also loved the whole coin flipping thing. Oh, and the colours of the sky in the parellel universe were extremely cool.

Definately one of my fave Futurama's, but not one of my very faves.


Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#168 by Max Power
Finally! Futurama at its best. This was a wonderfull episode. Funny and original. :)

Max Power gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#169 by Scovron
In my opinion one of the best episodes ever. Fun: 4+, plot: 5++ !!!

Scovron gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#170 by thbt
Definitely among the top 10. I loved it when the Professor whacked Zoidberg with the hammer, and Bender B's "Kiss my glorious golden ass!" line.

But what about that episode where they said that there were just two parallel universes?? :)

thbt gave 5 points
17.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.