Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Proposition Infinity
First aired 07/08/10
Rank: 110/124
Reviews: 181
Rating: 68%

Bender leads a campaign to legalize robosexual marriage between humans and robots.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19]
#161 by Kiff has a mini...
Just saw this yesterday on dvd and I have gotta say I friggin loved it!
More like this one futurama team!

Kiff has a mini... gave 5 points
27.07.2011

#162 by Tobz
Really good episode, best one yet. I found the clownitus joke amazing, but the best line was Roberto's. His best line ever!

Tobz gave 5 points
02.08.2011

#163 by FuturamaFan
This was definitely an improvement over Attack of the Killer App (which isn't saying much) but I wasn't a big fan of this one. To me, the issues of this episode have nothing to do with its humor. The new season has really favored episodes that revolve around social issues, but I never thought that that would be a good idea. It just makes the stories feel forced and unnecessary, almost like the writers are trying to preach to us while throwing in a few jokes here and there. Social references are fine in some cases, but they should be subtle and shouldn't be the center of an episode. The old Futurama never made such blatant attempts to be in tune with the social problems of today's world. Besides, this episode coupled with 'I Dated a Robot' really makes no sense. Suddenly they're okay with the whole idea of robot-human marriages?

FuturamaFan gave 2 points
20.08.2011

#164 by C'zar Dale Frink
This one had it all.

C'zar Dale Frink gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#165 by MariVent
If they made a "Robot Devil obsessed not in a romantic way with Fry(and maybe in a slight robosexual way)" episode instead of this "Amy/Bender nonsense thing that came out mainly of 'Antology of Interest'", there wouldn't have been so many personality changes.
(You can't tell that Beelzebot isn't obsessed with Fry.
In every episode featuring him, except from "Hell is other robots", he tried to harm Fry.)

MariVent gave 1 point
05.09.2011

#166 by Daxton Smalpecker
This one gave me a boner, amy is hot!

Daxton Smalpecker gave 5 points
06.09.2011

#167 by crappy
not good

crappy gave 1 point
02.10.2011

#168 by Lamusiqe13
BOO! Prehaps the worst episode ever of Futurama! Kif is my favorite character! Why did he break up with Amy? Will we ever see him again? I'm glad they did something to support legalizing homosexual marraige (which I highly agree with) but they chose the worst possible way to do it. The only line I liked was: "The only lies worth believing are the ones in the bible!" Overall, an epic fail.

Lamusiqe13 gave 1 point
24.11.2011

#169 by skippy joe
Yay

skippy joe gave 5 points
30.11.2011

#170 by Mayday Boy
I agree with Lamusiqe13. I support gay marriage, but the writers need to find a more subtle and entertaining way to express it.

Mayday Boy gave 5 points
08.02.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.