Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Yo Leela Leela
First aired 07/21/11
Rank: 123/124
Reviews: 235
Rating: 45%

Leela becomes a Hollywood Big Shot after creating a hit children's television series.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#161 by Lucky Monkey
All right -- no hater am I, but this one sucked furry bits in a bag. Every single thing Leela did in this episode was out of character with no precedent. So awful, I didn't even tape it.

Yes, tape. Shuddup.

Lucky Monkey gave 1 point
17.08.2011

#162 by antiskum
literally the worst episode of the entire series

antiskum gave 1 point
19.08.2011

#163 by FuturamaFan
As of right now, this has the lowest rating of all the Futurama episodes. I can see why. To be honest, I'm surprised this episode even got made. The premise is literally, "Leela writes a kid's show." It's a terrible idea for a show as awesome as Futurama. The jokes are not very well done, as the writers have gone back to making senseless pop culture references. The singing is hard to watch, and nothing really gets resolved in the end. There have been some bad episodes this season (Attack of the Killer App was horrible) but this was the only one that I didn't watch to the end.

FuturamaFan gave 1 point
20.08.2011

#164 by Lee
Why all the hate? I specifically remember laughing so much at the "I'll be back soon with a good story." "Please don't." line. Not a solid episode, but definitely not bad enough for all this hate.

Lee gave 4 points
21.08.2011

#165 by vexlor
This was stinkin' garbage from hell!!!

vexlor gave 1 point
21.08.2011

#166 by Jacob
This was undoubtably the worst episode of Futurama so far. There have been some good ones this season, but this one should not have gone into production. I simply don't understand why they would have gone through with this.

I did like the space ape that breathed chlorine though.

Jacob gave 2 points
24.08.2011

#167 by Sam D
So many reviews, just to trash this episode. Once you accept the premise (if you don't you're often not being fair), the question becomes how well did the show execute it? Pretty well, I think

Sam D gave 5 points
26.08.2011

#168 by cancer/aids
This episode is worse than my name!

cancer/aids gave 1 point
28.08.2011

#169 by hurray for funny
this is a very funny episode, the haters need to sort it out


hurray for funny gave 5 points
02.09.2011

#170 by Why hate???????
This one was ok not great the only other horrible one is that's lobstertainment and for all you critics just enjoy the show no need for trashing episodes. Yo gabba gabba isn't the best show to rip off

Why hate??????? gave 3 points
04.09.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - 17 - [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.