Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Love's Labour's Lost In Space
First aired 04/13/99
Rank: 44/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 86%

While on a mission to save all the animals on a planet verging on collapse, Leela encounters Capt. Zapp Brannigan, a self-proclaimed ladies' man looking to add Leela to his list of conquests.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#171 by Ivan
Ahh...the first episode with Zapp Brannigan. A very funny outing here...my favourite part being the scene at The Hop Joint (especially with the 'cloud of pure energy'). Also, Bender's comment. "Oh. My. GOD!"

Ivan gave 5 points
21.05.2006

#172 by tarah white
it was ok,i mean i liked it but i like "hell is other robots" better

tarah white gave 4 points
03.06.2006

#173 by RandomCheese
I love this episode, and it has one of my favorite jokes (four legged mimic)

RandomCheese gave 5 points
03.06.2006

#174 by zapper
i think i was very very good in this episode after all i am the zapper.oh and leela mabby you might like to have some chimpagin the next time we meet.love zapper.

zapper gave 5 points
13.06.2006

#175 by kif rocks
ok before i give the revew its kif not kiff it's zapp not zap or zapper.this had kif in it so it was one of the best. Does any one relise how zapp treets kif?

kif rocks gave 5 points
30.07.2006

#176 by Steve-O
This episode has Zapp Brannigan as a main character. That should be all that needs to be said. Zapp is right up there with Fry, Bender, the Professor, Dr. Zoidberg...hell, now that I think about it, all of Futurama's characters are great. This episode gets three stars for Zapp's diary entries alone, and I'm giving it five stars because the rest of the episode was great, as well.

Zapp: "Captain's Log, Stardate...uuuuuuuuhhhhh..."

Kif: "Ugh...April 13th!"

Zapp: "Right, April 13th... 0.2."

Steve-O gave 5 points
31.07.2006

#177 by kif rocks
one word kif!!!!!!!!!!!! i liked this one i liked kif's commints

kif rocks gave 5 points
01.08.2006

#178 by Leela is the best
I enjoyed this episode. Its when Zapp and Leela meet for the first time. Talk about a close encounter she will never forget.

Leela is the best gave 5 points
10.08.2006

#179 by Snowtroper
I Love Nibbler
I Give It 7 Points

Snowtroper gave 4 points
13.08.2006

#180 by Harpoon12
Any episode with zap is a good one.
The steam room Fry and Bender make is priceless.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
06.09.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.