Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 1
First aired 05/21/00
Rank: 23/124
Reviews: 207
Rating: 90%

Bender is 500 feet tall, Leela goes on a murder spree, and Fry never gets frozen in three what-if scenarios.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21]
#171 by Benderthewise
I like every episode were Fry and Bender do whatever they feel, like when Fry eats Cereal/a turkey from his head

Benderthewise gave 5 points
22.08.2006

#172 by Billydood 34
Good episode. but the stories were a littile long.
I would lit to see zoidberg put on a senario

Before this episode I could never picture leela being impulsive. And havine S-E-X with fry
Yuck!

"alright anteater number one, wo are you pertecting? is it anteater number two?!"

Billydood 34 gave 4 points
24.08.2006

#173 by Harpoon12
Love the 3 part episodes modled off the simpsons halowen specials.
good job loved the impulsive leela story.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
06.09.2006

#174 by kill all humans!!!!
absolutely hilarious! I loved Leela's story the best.

Leela:"OK, that's it. No more killing! Next time you feel like killing just have a stick of gum."

Amy:" Wow! Sporty go-cart, Leela! So hip and sexy. Not like you at all."

Leela:"Do you have any gum?"

Amy:"No."

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!




kill all humans!!!! gave 5 points
19.09.2006

#175 by Dr.Zoidbreg
GO ZOIDBERRRRRRRRRG!I know he would win!SCREW YOU BENDER!

Dr.Zoidbreg gave 5 points
23.09.2006

#176 by Sarge™
Great!!!

I liked when Bender was giant the most, it also played one of my favourite songs; Iron Man by Black Sabbath

GReat EP.

Sarge™ gave 5 points
30.09.2006

#177 by Endy
Maybe the greatest episode EVER!
"do you have any gum?"
"no. AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!"

Endy gave 5 points
20.10.2006

#178 by Chocolate Chip
'I came here with the simple dream of killing all humans. Must it end like this?!"

Bender: classic.

Chocolate Chip gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#179 by tif
this is splendid. another gr8 episode from the futurama makers. bender and zoidberg are so good, I think sometimes without them,futurama would not be the same. bender gives life to futurama. so good its not reality when he dies. i wonder whats the name of the song thats played when he gives his last breath. any help would be apreciated (sorry for the mistakes)

tif gave 5 points
09.11.2006

#180 by Amanda
I totally loved that episode! My fav. part was when Leela went on the killing spree. It was especially awesome when you think Leela was gunna kill Fry, but they do it [tee hee]. Anyway, that was one of my fav. episodes.

Amanda gave 5 points
12.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.