Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#171 by DX
Its the best heres a list of Benders top 10 favorite words
corect me if i am wrong
10 chumps
9 chumpets
8 up
7 yours
6 pimpmobile
5 bite
4 my
3 shiny
2 you whould think its metel but its daffodile
1 Benders favorite word is obviusly ass
PS Benders least favorite word is impeaking

DX gave 5 points
01.11.2005

#172 by petros
funny stuff man.


petros gave 5 points
13.11.2005

#173 by sunny boy 4510
jeg har ik set det hele af afsnittet men det jeg så var i top

sunny boy 4510 gave 5 points
15.11.2005

#174 by DonBot
-then you learned a valuable lesson. Dont' mess with us!
-may you bounce in peace.
-get the hell off my planet!

DonBot gave 5 points
26.11.2005

#175 by Stuart
Just watched it, best episode because my favourite show is M*A*S*H.

Stuart gave 5 points
01.12.2005

#176 by Luke
brilliant
and benders least used word is antiquing not impeaking

Luke gave 5 points
22.12.2005

#177 by doh
Great episode in my t0p 5.
lots of good jokes.
like dthe following 1s:
Shut up he as double training.
Yeah hes a butcher and a doctor.
Zoidberg: knife.
blood bucket.
priest.
Next patient.

and.
Hes gone.
Wait doctor i aint dead.
Excuse me, i belive im the doctor?

I got wheels, cliccidy claccers

Lover, Lover Alot lower.
TO LOW TOO LOW
better.

lower

(fry washing kifs back) Im walking on sunshine whooaoh. im walking on sunshide whooaooh

The element of wictory is suprise.

SUPRISE

(trapdoors opens and soldiers fall on the planet)

He won me by 2 seconds.
and 30 minutes
and 18 hours.
i do plan to finish someday kif.


doh gave 5 points
03.01.2006

#178 by homo brannigan
omg! great episode but brannigan was perving on leela wen she looked like a man turning him GAY!

homo brannigan gave 5 points
06.01.2006

#179 by Lrr
Just great. The Private Lee-Lemon jokes were funny in a very awkward kind of way, and Bender's top 10 most and least used words were hillarious.

Lrr gave 5 points
10.01.2006

#180 by Tony
This is one of the best episode.


Tony gave 5 points
14.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.