Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#171 by Snazz
Very cool concept. Well executed with the right mix of characters.

Snazz gave 5 points
17.07.2004

#172 by Dennis
Wonderful episode. The ending makes you smile.

Dennis gave 5 points
19.07.2004

#173 by gila
AWESOME episode. One of my favorites. And I have to say, leela was HOT in that outfit. If only I were a cartoon...

gila gave 5 points
29.07.2004

#174 by biguc
just about as perfect as they come.

biguc gave 5 points
07.08.2004

#175 by Mason Jameson
Great opening, then it sort of goes downhill.

Lots of laughs early on, though.

Mason Jameson gave 3 points
08.08.2004

#176 by talking cabbage
Cetainly loved the idea but not the execution.

talking cabbage gave 3 points
10.08.2004

#177 by ewww
eww worms

ewww gave 1 point
11.08.2004

#178 by Joshua
Great episode. Leela falls for Fry. The romance between the two has finally started. Even though it was just for a while.

Joshua gave 5 points
14.08.2004

#179 by Alex: Fry Fan
I couldn't say I rate this ep a five, for it's not as deserving as some others, but maybe that's because I can't stand seeing Fry with Leela. ^_^ Anywho, yes, it was funny, cute, romantic...(although I don't like Leela/Fry much I love romance, so it ranked higher than some) And the ending was adorable. *romantic sigh* XD Perhaps NOT as funny as some of the eps, but indeed funny!
"Sooothing action action action!" XD!!!
*would give ANYTHING to be Leela in that episode* Yes, I'm a girl. Anyways...
Indeed wonderful. ^^
~Alex: Fry Fan

Alex: Fry Fan gave 4 points
23.08.2004

#180 by Xoen
Wonderful!!
I wanna the Parasites too!!!!

Xoen gave 5 points
26.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.