Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#171 by to0ki
It was an average episode, good episode. All I have to say is...it had Nintendu and Mario! Whooo!

to0ki gave 3 points
27.02.2004

#172 by The Space Pope
The first two segments were hilarious but the 'Wizard of Oz' spoof didn't quite measure up.

The Space Pope gave 4 points
22.03.2004

#173 by Icehouseman
Great episode. I loved the video game scene. Reminded me of the great days of playing the Atari for hours and hours at a time. Wizard of Oz was another good. Cute Witch of the North, MLK Jr. Dr and stuff, very cool. The first one with Bender becoming human was bit too nasty for me. But overall, a huge improvement over the first one, I can't imagine how much better the third one woulda been than this.

Icehouseman gave 5 points
25.03.2004

#174 by Jamesvar
My fav ep!
Best qoute in the show
Prof "Oh blitherry poop who needs courage when you have... A gun"

Jamesvar gave 5 points
28.03.2004

#175 by Buzz
One of my favorite episodes. I expected Bender to party himself to death, but was fun seeing him as a human. The Video Game part was untouchable. 'Nuff said, the 3rd part was above average, but not amazing.
Quotes- "Goodbye Moderation!!" Bender
"I know that Monkey, his name is Donkey!" "Monkeys aren't Donkeys, quit messing with my head!" Fry and Farsworth; "It's okay, I had another guy." Fry; "Tremble in fear at our THREE different kinds of ships!" Lrrr. "Increase speed, drop down and reverse direction!" "Instead of shooting where I was, you should shot at where I was going to be!" Lrrr. "All your Base are belong to us!!" Brainbot
"By Monkeycake, I meant your ass!" Mom. "Why did I have to take a cab?!" Zoidberg. "Who would've thought a small amount of liquid would ever fall on me?!!" Mom. LOL

Buzz gave 5 points
02.04.2004

#176 by Silver
WOOOOOOO

lmfao.... haha. i love these, the bit w. bemnder, and the spoof on wizard of oz... HAHA.

"who needs courage when you can have a gun?"

the best.

Silver gave 5 points
08.04.2004

#177 by Sami Sadek
It was an excellent episode, I like what if bender was a human best, but I have one question, when fat bender says PARTY!!! and bongo music starts to play, whats the bongo music called and who is it preformed by?

Sami Sadek gave 5 points
08.04.2004

#178 by East1army
My favorite episode of all time, if you have never seen, stay tuned on cartoon network or get the 3rd box set.

"I bet i can eat nachos and go to the bathroom at the same time!"-Bender.

East1army gave 5 points
17.04.2004

#179 by Sabel4
I think there's a problem with your upstairs toilet.

Sabel4 gave 5 points
16.05.2004

#180 by roborooter
mama mia! the cruel meatball of war has rolled onto our laps,and soiled our white pants of peace!

roborooter gave 4 points
23.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.