Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21]
#171 by Ford
Kif getting pregnant.
Zoidberg.
The Angry Dome.
Three things worth watching for

Ford gave 3 points
18.04.2006

#172 by Wahle
I loved this episode. The Amy/Kif relationship is so cute.

Wahle gave 5 points
23.04.2006

#173 by Dave
Worth it if only for The Angry Dome (I plan on building one of my own soon...) and EVILLLL LINCOLN!

Dave gave 4 points
28.04.2006

#174 by miniwho
very good,a truly magical ending.i think the best part was the birthing ceremony.the holoshed was great! another one of those"i wish this was real"ideas.however,you would of thought that kif's homeworld would look more ancient,like the native martians home,with the temples and everything.since when was kif been an amphibian?the only put-off was amy's parents.i hate them ungrateful swines.they never seem happy for amy,and it might be a bit harsh but i really hope something tragic happens to them during the 20 years amy and kif have to wait before their siblings become children.but i liked the "leela's homeworld"type ending,with the magical music.it was really great, and although i prefer the "where the buggalo roam"episode,this is another great story.

miniwho gave 5 points
26.05.2006

#175 by kif
i love kif. this is my favorite eposode. I like when they have the shower and professer says good evryone's here and zoidberg says and zoidberg. i meen kif is like omg kif!!!!!!!! I think if futurama was still running kif's tadpole's grow up and he see's them. Why was bender in the locker? When kif gave birth it was weird. If u pay atention bender like's taking pichers and saying neet. I think zapp acualy was nice to kif for once.

kif gave 5 points
18.07.2006

#176 by Little scouse mouse
For Futurama this was poor. i still give it average because it is Futurama but you are right there are so many missed opportunities. Another factor was the poor animation, to many front on shots of people heads took me back to the early simpsons. It would get a 4 if i saw some "Branigan-esque feats of heroism".

Little scouse mouse gave 3 points
24.08.2006

#177 by lt. kif kroker
omg i loved it. best epispode ever. i liked when bender almost beet up kif lol. kif was funny in this episode and zapp wasnt as meen to kif. lol and zoidberg

lt. kif kroker gave 5 points
01.09.2006

#178 by The UFOLOGIST
This is as disturbing as 2ACV07!

The UFOLOGIST gave 5 points
02.09.2006

#179 by split_decision
This episode was rather disturbing.
Kif getting impregnated by Leela = *Shreiks of horror*

split_decision gave 2 points
13.09.2006

#180 by Ramin
From all the episodes in Futurama this was the worst one. Not just because of the subject matter but because of the least amount storyline and humor. This episode and the episode where Bender goes to hell are the worst ones.

Ramin gave 1 point
15.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.