Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#171 by .r.
This one came to my top 5 list... ;)
I want to be a teenager again! ;)

.r. gave 5 points
04.06.2003

#172 by Pazuzu
This is the funniest episode I have ever seen. I loved the profesor's lines.

Spa Lady: Sir it's not necessary or wise to be naked.
Profesor: Pfft, you sound just likie my tennis instructor!

Pazuzu gave 5 points
06.06.2003

#173 by MR.TV
Not much but it sure beats Less Than Hero.


MR.TV gave 3 points
08.06.2003

#174 by Sarah
I havn't seen this episode yet. I hope I do get to see it. But from just reading the summary, I KNEW this eposoide would be great. I really really want to see it. Every eposoides with Leela's parents makes me want to cry. This show is a excellent show and is beautifully animated. The makers of this show should be very proud.

Sarah gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#175 by Bender
My favorite episode.

Bender gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#176 by lavos222
Man, for a second there, I thought they killed Zoidberg! **cry** Very well done episode. Inventive was of representing the children (especially Zoidberg), and damn you fox for killing this Legacy.

lavos222 gave 5 points
20.06.2003

#177 by Hubu
Oh my god! This episode is so good!!! Fry looks so sweet as a little boy!!

Hubu gave 5 points
20.06.2003

#178 by Johnny Sasaki
What I find really amazing about this episode is that it has good jokes for just about every character.
I love all the fathers in this show. Leela's dad has great lines, Amy's dad's fat jokes are hilariously cruel, and Hermes' son's dad is one of my favorite characters.

"No beer 'till you drink your tequila!"

Johnny Sasaki gave 5 points
22.06.2003

#179 by Mandy Grrrl
"When I was an orphan, all I really wanted was to live with my mom and dad. And now, thanks to being hurled backwards in time--"

"That's not what happened! Shut up and go live with your parents!"

:D

Mandy Grrrl gave 5 points
26.06.2003

#180 by Morris
One of the best episodes ever, very interisting concept, and seeing how all the P.E. people were young. More could have been pointed out though, like if they wanted an excuse for Leela's parents parenting poorly, they just could have said they didn't grow up with her to begin with, but who watches futurama because it makes sense? Now if you'll excuse me, im going back to watch ultraporn.

Morris gave 5 points
29.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.