Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 120/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 54%

Leela and Zapp Brannigan find themselves stranded on an Eden-like planet.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#171 by Burlap
Had some decent laughs, but the plot wasn't exactly amazing. Really could've been better.

Burlap gave 3 points
10.08.2010

#172 by MaximeLoonatic
A little tribute to one of the less credibles stories of the bible; love it!!!

MaximeLoonatic gave 5 points
12.08.2010

#173 by Zapper
This has got to be the worst Futurama episode i've ever seen. i rather watch a Leela of her own or the Cryonic woman...

Zapper gave 1 point
13.08.2010

#174 by Katie
I'm not sure why everybody dislikes this, I really enjoyed it. It was the kind of ridiculous that I like to see, and it reminded us why Zapp is a lowlife.

Katie gave 4 points
20.08.2010

#175 by IamMe
Loved it, right up until the end. Ah well, not that big of a deal I suppose, but it would have been better if it didn't end the way it did.

IamMe gave 4 points
21.08.2010

#176 by zombie mike
its good to see zapp! great except for the two having sex. i loved the imagination of zapp and the one liners at the begining.

zombie mike gave 5 points
23.08.2010

#177 by Donkas
you can never have enough zapp


Donkas gave 5 points
26.08.2010

#178 by SoulDriven
Hate to say it but this might just be the worse episode of Futurama ever. (No episode of Futurama deserves a 1 though) I never would have thought that Leela and Zapp together could be so dull and meandering. Jokes were below average, (some very slight funny moments) characters seemed out of character and the ending was just bad. Definitely the worse of the season.

SoulDriven gave 2 points
29.08.2010

#179 by futurama always
TOP SECRET NEWS EVERYBODY!: love this episode :)

futurama always gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#180 by Hungry Hippo
If I wanted to watch an animated show with low-brow humor aimed at the lowest common denonimator, I'd just watch the Family Guy.
"I hope this is the control stick" ? Seriously?? No, just NO!

0/10

Hungry Hippo gave 1 point
11.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] - 18 - [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.