Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Love's Labour's Lost In Space
First aired 04/13/99
Rank: 44/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 86%

While on a mission to save all the animals on a planet verging on collapse, Leela encounters Capt. Zapp Brannigan, a self-proclaimed ladies' man looking to add Leela to his list of conquests.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23]
#181 by RiottoiR
Another great epp, done very well, and lots of laughs.

RiottoiR gave 5 points
13.09.2006

#182 by kim
funny and a good first zapp and kip. zapp and leelas talking scene is funny!!!

kim gave 5 points
27.09.2006

#183 by Sarge™
It's OK, definately not my favourite, Zapp Brannigan is a dumb idiot.

Sarge™ gave 3 points
30.09.2006

#184 by James
This episode is one of my favourite episodes of any show, EVER, even better then soup nazi in seinfield! I love it
"In the game of chess, you may never let your advisoary see your pieces"

James gave 5 points
05.10.2006

#185 by david
Holy Shit, Zapp Branigan is soooooooo funny in this ep.

It's easily a 5. Branigan basically /_\ shirt waistes all comers

david gave 5 points
06.10.2006

#186 by Larf
Phil Hartman should have been Zap. RIP Phil.

Larf gave 5 points
27.10.2006

#187 by James Smith
One of the funniest episodes ever. I love the quote "You're obviously confused and aroused."

James Smith gave 5 points
27.10.2006

#188 by Michael
One of the most memorable scenes in Futurama IMHO with Zapp and Leela. The scene afterwards in the ship is priceless. The gags were great, and Kif, actually being one of my favourite characters is fun to watch as he constantly gets frustrated with Zapp especially on the ladder. I also enjoyed the bit where Fry looks to be confused over which mammal is Leela. And only Bender would react in the way he did, to 2 of each kind of animal being taken.

Falls short of my top 3 though, I think Zapp is just a little too in one's face here but a fabulous debut for him on the show.

Michael gave 4 points
03.11.2006

#189 by FuZion
Zapp is such a role model.

He's handsome, confident, assertive yet above all his unquestionable perfection he is completely oblivious to... Well, everything.

This guys has tears streaming down my face everytime I see him in an episode. An absolutely quality member of the team, if not my personal favorite.

FuZion gave 5 points
15.11.2006

#190 by Flexo
Goooood!

Flexo gave 4 points
22.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.