Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#181 by dmac
Great story, humour and animation. The best Futurama episode I've seen.

dmac gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#182 by Joshua
Terrific episode. Winning the Emmy was no accident. Wasn't the best episode in my opinion But still terrific. I personally think "Luck of the Fryish" or "Amazon Women in the Mood" should of got the Emmy though.

Joshua gave 5 points
31.08.2004

#183 by what
good

what gave 5 points
01.09.2004

#184 by Bender lover
it was awesome,wow th best episode of this seson.

Bender lover gave 5 points
06.09.2004

#185 by p*ss off!
I would proabably give this episode a 10000 if I could! Watch this episode if you already haven't. (I especially liked that Zoidberg stole the episode) Muahahahahahah! This is truely something you can't get tired of!

p*ss off! gave 5 points
11.09.2004

#186 by F-Fan
this show is amazing! Luck of the Fryish now makes more sense, because you can see how fry's mother in that episode was the product of his 'union' with his grandmother in this episode. Cosmic ;)

F-Fan gave 5 points
18.09.2004

#187 by firemaniac
My all time Favorite episode. Not only is Fry becoming his own grandfather one of the most classic moments in cartoon history but after listening to the commentary for this episode I started to think it was actually possible. I like how Bender's head is 1000 years older than his body because it was stuck in the dessert for a 1000 years. I also liked the crazy guy who kept taking pictures of things and the pictures turned into classic photographs like the Lock Ness Monster.

firemaniac gave 5 points
21.09.2004

#188 by brendan
This is one of the most classic episodes of all time. It deserved the emmy. I liked back to the futer but this making fun of it was much better. I really liked the fact that fry becomes his own grandfather, wich is just histerical. And I also loved the biopsy seen where zoidberg asks truman "are you coming on to me" "what are you talking about" " I'm not hearing a no" This episode is in my top ten probablt. I also liked that bender was stuck in the same place for thosands of years. and one of the best quotes " I smell blue"

brendan gave 5 points
21.09.2004

#189 by beuk
really nice episode

5/5

beuk gave 5 points
22.09.2004

#190 by Bubble Gum
I was laughing so hard during this episode, the Zoidberg scenes were the funniest from him in the series. The fact that Frys' "grandpa" looked like Gomer Pyle was the icing on the cake.

A+

Bubble Gum gave 5 points
23.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.