Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21]
#181 by Spike
Awsome, Awsome to the max!

Spike gave 5 points
10.11.2006

#182 by Jess
i loved this episode mainly because of the safety dance. heh heh heh

Jess gave 5 points
17.11.2006

#183 by Jonno
Awesome, Awesome to the max episode. A true German Shark performance 5/5

Jonno gave 5 points
20.11.2006

#184 by Fryzer
I like the different hairstyle that Fry has.

Fryzer gave 5 points
10.12.2006

#185 by jo3
awsome....awsome to the max!!!! very funny

jo3 gave 5 points
06.01.2007

#186 by Philip Cheesesteak
Really good satire 'n' stuff. Underrated.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
10.05.2007

#187 by Peter
Real nice episode.

I think Fry and That Guy are singing their own version of "the hustle". The rhythm is totally the same...

Peter gave 5 points
12.05.2007

#188 by Clancy Fry
Oh, come on! It's not the best episode ever, but it's definitely funny.

Fry: "That dance wasn't as safe as they said it was".

That Guy: Let's cut to the chase. There are two kinds of people: Sheep and sharks. Anyone who's a sheep is fired. Who's a sheep?

Zoidberg: Uh, excuse me? Which is the one people like to hug?

That Guy: Gutsy question. You're a shark. Sharks are winners and they don't look back 'coz they don't have necks. Necks are for sheep!

I am proud to be the shepherd of this herd of sharks and I am gonna lead you to the top

Clancy Fry gave 4 points
22.08.2007

#189 by Josh
One of my favorite episodes and so many great quotes...

"Because your apartment smells like Poli-grip and cat pee!"

Sorry if I butchered the quote its been awhile since I saw it.

Josh gave 5 points
28.11.2007

#190 by Speedyplastic
I think if you can remember the 80's this eppisode is a lot funnier. I personally loved this one.

Speedyplastic gave 5 points
28.11.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.