Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21]
#181 by Brad
omg average rest of episode, but when zoidberg cried like a baby at the shower, probably the funniest thing ive ever seen/heard...brilliant

Brad gave 5 points
30.10.2006

#182 by JH
Fry was a little underused; and, since he is my favorite character, I felt a little cheated by this so-so episode.

JH gave 3 points
05.01.2007

#183 by Evan Waters
I can't believe nobody has yet mentioned the best quote in the episode: "Spare me your space-age technobabble, Atilla the Hun!"

A minor classic, with a neat science fiction concept and great character bits, as well as the Angry Dome.

Evan Waters gave 5 points
08.01.2007

#184 by Aaron
funny!! I thought only women got pregnet. still, me and my freinds liked it when bender said,
" what is it, a frog? a toad? or yo moma!" LOL!!!

Aaron gave 5 points
20.02.2007

#185 by Dong
I like this episode. Right after they are in the jungle chopping down plants. You can see a huge plant in the swamp that resembles what John DiMaggio calls "martian poot!"

Dong gave 5 points
09.03.2007

#186 by Tubby
Average episode, but the whole thing in the "anger dome", oh god I couldnt stop laughing.

Tubby gave 4 points
26.03.2007

#187 by Isabelle
Surprisingly I liked this episode.
Normally I don't like the whole Amy/Kif thing or the Amy/Kif/Leela thing but for once I did.
In this episode it seemed as though Zapp was actually helping for once which is something that slacker never does. The Holo Shed was actually a pretty cool thing. The whole evil Lincoln thing and the moon that you grab was probably the most weirdest from the Holo Shed. Leela being the mother insted of Amy was actually kind of a shocking twist. Never expected that...

Isabelle gave 5 points
14.04.2007

#188 by Philip Cheesesteak
Underrated. Very funny, great use of characters, plus Zap was in it. Possibly the best moment was when Zap was shot out of the machine and Kif was all relieved

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
17.05.2007

#189 by Sakura
I loved this episode! But i thought it was strange that 'Kif' was having the baby instead of Amy.

Sakura gave 5 points
14.06.2007

#190 by Gunther
god, this episode was awful. aside from a couple funny gags, such as the angry dome, it was really bland and felt like it needed more of fry and bender. I couldn't stand how sappy the whole thing was, and kif was such a wimp in this episode! very mushy, not very funny.

Gunther gave 2 points
03.07.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.