Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where No Fan Has Gone Before
First aired 04/21/02
Rank: 50/124
Reviews: 286
Rating: 84%

Fry is put on trial for his life for traveling to the forbidden planet of Omega 3 to retrieve all 79 episodes of "Star Trek", and he must defend the claim that human kind needs "Star Trek" to give them hope for the future.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#181 by lim-bot
Welschiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeee!!!!

lim-bot gave 4 points
20.05.2004

#182 by Kelle
I love the part where Bender says '...and we can use this machine to shoot 'em' (insert Bender firing a macgine gun).

The look on Fry and Leela's face was hilarious!

Kelle gave 5 points
02.06.2004

#183 by BendingRodriguez
Honestly this was not that good. It had great lines though. And I do like how they said the whole Star Trek story and how it became a religion.

BendingRodriguez gave 3 points
07.06.2004

#184 by acdc
Write your review here. Please no posts before the episode aired on the US East coast!

acdc gave 5 points
13.06.2004

#185 by Kove
I'm having a little Futurama marathon, where I'm watching all the episodes in the order they were sent on TV.

This was the only episode which I couldn't bear watching again.

I don't know anything about Star Trek, so I guess that is what's wrong. :/

Kove gave 2 points
02.07.2004

#186 by slurm addict
I liked the screen stills at the end, lampooning the old star trek credits. Kiff is that bulbous wizard of oz greenish monster head - does anyone understand my allusion? Sorry!

slurm addict gave 5 points
03.07.2004

#187 by Chazzz
This is an overrated episode. To get the full effect, you need to be Trekkie -- too narrow for my tastes.

Chazzz gave 2 points
05.07.2004

#188 by aussie
WELSHY! great ep

aussie gave 5 points
16.07.2004

#189 by hellcat_66
"Hmm.. If we divert power from the engines to the primary phasers, and attune them to Malllvar's frequency, that should destabilize his electro-quantum structure!"

"Like putting too much air in a balloon!"

Classic

hellcat_66 gave 5 points
23.07.2004

#190 by Eric
Great episode there were a few parts that could have been left out like the leela shatner thing. I loved all the star trek refernces, in fact this thing is almost a parody of a star trek episode in itself (Really its a rip-off of the star trek episode Methamorphisis)

Eric gave 4 points
22.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.