Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Obsoletely Fabulous
First aired 07/27/03
Rank: 86/124
Reviews: 256
Rating: 79%

Bender is about to get an upgrade to compete with the Professor's latest acquisition. But in the end, he isn't all that sure about it.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#181 by DarthPaul85
The ending was great- totally unexpected (if not confusing for a second). Not the funniest episode, but for a later episode, it was pretty good.

DarthPaul85 gave 4 points
12.09.2003

#182 by An@rchy
Hmm. I preferred this one to the Spanish Fry one, although still not enough plot development.
Why does Futurama END?!?!?!?!

An@rchy gave 4 points
29.09.2003

#183 by So-fee
THIS is an episode that sticks in my mind.
1.I loved those robots Bender meets on the island, especially the one with the water wheel, the screaming was priceless!
2.When Bender goes sailing, he said some very funny things.
And finally 3.the very end part when fairys and things were flying around Bender, this show is so acely warped!

So-fee gave 5 points
23.01.2004

#184 by *mlf*
"To whom it may consern: I, Bender, bid you hello! You don't know me, though you may have heard of me, but thats not the point. Long story short... I need helf"

*mlf* gave 5 points
14.03.2004

#185 by Dr. C
It was pretty good, funny, but not quite as good as some of the others, though. His rock message was great.

Dr. C gave 3 points
22.03.2004

#186 by The Space Pope
Some great Bender moments but I always find he works best when playing off Fry, Leela and Zoidberg. Favorite moments: Bender's rock message and "Save my friends... and Zoidberg!"

The Space Pope gave 4 points
24.03.2004

#187 by bender
personally its one of my favorites.
loved the great lines.

bender gave 5 points
07.04.2004

#188 by Roger Taylor
Typical "blah" Bender episode. He just isn't a great character, especially as the focus.

Roger Taylor gave 3 points
16.04.2004

#189 by Nibbler3000
This has to be my least favourite episode, not funny and bad storyline.

Nibbler3000 gave 1 point
01.05.2004

#190 by Sean Stella
Amazing episode one of the best ever. Wonderful water effects and quality but in one part, now excuse my french, but in part grap 3D ocean

Sean Stella gave 5 points
09.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.