Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That Darn Katz!
First aired 08/05/10
Rank: 106/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 69%

Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20]
#181 by ponyer
A fantastic, innocent episode

ponyer gave 5 points
22.03.2012

#182 by Lamusiqe13
Wow. I was really, really disappointed in this episode. Awful. Just awful.

Lamusiqe13 gave 1 point
12.06.2012

#183 by ericc
An excellent filler episode. What's wrong with that?

ericc gave 5 points
26.07.2012

#184 by DTP
If this came out in the original run of the show, it would without a doubt get a 1 from me. However, considering that AOTKA came out this season (the worst episode I've ever seen), I'll give this a 2 by comparison.

This episode was just terrible. It's main problem was Amy, who for some reason is actually a serious scientist with real intelligence. The rapid change in character was so poorly done that I couldn't really take the episode seriously. Not that the enslaving of the world by evil cats is all that serious, but I digress.

DTP gave 2 points
27.07.2012

#185 by No Faith in Humanity
69% really? This ep was actually pretty good IMO.

No Faith in Humanity gave 5 points
29.07.2012

#186 by lol
Better than Late Philip J. Crap.

lol gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#187 by BringerOfPie
As has probably been said in some reviews before, this was basically a crappy version of "The Day the Earth Stood Stupid". I appreciate the fact that Nibbler (who has been sorely underused post-revival) got paired up with someone else besides Fry or Leela for once, so the character dynamic was at least interesting. But in terms of story and humor? Both really flat.

BringerOfPie gave 2 points
11.08.2012

#188 by Wong
Great episode

Wong gave 5 points
20.08.2012

#189 by Patrick S
This is one of my favorite episodes. If your a cat lover or own cats, then you will get all the great gags. Excellent!

Patrick S gave 5 points
21.09.2012

#190 by Mehe
Underrated

Mehe gave 5 points
05.07.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] - 19 - [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.