Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lesser of Two Evils
First aired 02/20/00
Rank: 68/124
Reviews: 114
Rating: 81%

On a mission to deliver a valuable tiara to the Miss Universe Contest the professor hires an old pal of Bender's for extra protection: Flexo. When the tiara goes missing, Fry suspects the new crew member.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
#11 by Maliablato


Don't mind if I do.

Uh, OK. THIs episode sucked. This was positvely the worst episode, not just of futurama, but of any television show ever. It's because of this episode I'm not that unhappy that the show is getting cancelled.

Naw, take it easy, I was just kidding you. It was alright

Maliablato gave 4 points
22.05.2002

#12 by Trowa
Great episode. Flexo's "Nah just kiddin'" lines are some of my favorite quotes. And leaving the professors bedroom only to spend the rest of the scene in the bathroom will at least make you smile.

Trowa gave 4 points
26.07.2002

#13 by The Baz
Not the best episode, but surely it is one I still can remember fondly! The animation was good as usual, the jokes were dead on and Flexo was a nice character addition. It's a shame this epsiode is rated lowly as it really is a nice addition to a great Futurama library. I personally loved Bob Barker and the Beauty contest!

The Baz gave 4 points
18.08.2002

#14 by Splee
Flexo is one of the best characters.
The alien DJ beatbox machine women thing was hilarious, I couldn't stop laughing.

Splee.

Splee gave 5 points
28.08.2002

#15 by Matt Pearson
One of my favourite futurama episodes the advert's for the theme park are absolutley hilarious "Time for the mammoth hunt dudes'. Fry is on top form for this episode "My girlfriend used to drive one of those cars, actually it wasnt her it was her dads, actually she wasnt my girlfriend she just lived next door and never closed the curtains". And quite possible the greatest ever fry line
Fry: "Oh yeah I just made out with the radiator women from the radiator planet"
Leela: "Fry that is a radiator"
Fry: "(ahem) Is there a burns ward within ten feet of here" Absolute genius !

Matt Pearson gave 5 points
12.11.2002

#16 by KRC 99014533
*GRUNCH... GGGRUNKCH!*
'Listen to that baby purr...'
'There's a baby in there huh?'

Terrible terrible rubbishy junk.

'Nah i'm kiddin', you're a joker!'

KRC 99014533 gave 3 points
18.12.2002

#17 by Jeremy
I love the parts whre Bender was in 'disguise'.

Jeremy gave 4 points
24.12.2002

#18 by Dai
Flexo's laugh was the coolest.

Great episode, so many good parts.


Dai gave 4 points
29.12.2002

#19 by Walking
one of the best episodes ever!

Walking gave 5 points
08.01.2003

#20 by Walter
The part that bender has cloths on him and that fry thinks that he is flexo beacuse he is hideing is beard was very good

Walter gave 5 points
15.01.2003


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.