Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clone of My Own
First aired 04/09/00
Rank: 39/124
Reviews: 112
Rating: 87%

It's the professors 160th birthday, time to leave for the near death star. He revives a clone he created 12 years ago to take over his lab once he's gone.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
#11 by trowa
Extemely entertaining references to star wars.

"Seize them!" "Seize them!" "Get them-I mean seize them!"

trowa gave 5 points
26.07.2002

#12 by -.
HA HA very funny

-. gave 5 points
10.11.2002

#13 by Bill from Persei 8
"Once, in a park." ;-)

Bill from Persei 8 gave 5 points
13.11.2002

#14 by TNUK
Cubert- little shit
Episode - Best CG ever.

What really made it for me was the the Professor's speech, both at his party and in his goodbye hologram. It really accentualted the comical element of his great age.

TNUK gave 5 points
14.11.2002

#15 by NUNKI
This one really blow my mind.
It was funny, a bit sad and a hell good story above all. The Deathstar was great ;-)

NUNKI gave 5 points
29.11.2002

#16 by smashignitionst
yeah that amazing animation wasn't so episode-saving... there were good jokes in this, but i just don't like Cubert, he just annoys me - being on the screen, talking, anything. he's so predictable.. it just can't be one of my favorites or anything.

smashignitionst gave 3 points
03.12.2002

#17 by Kelly
Kick ass... luv da "Death" star scene and chase

Kelly gave 5 points
17.12.2002

#18 by KRC 99014533
When I was first asked to write a review for this ep, i thought:
'Why should i?'
And later Leela wrote it. But if i had you'd be sure that there would be more topless women on motorcycles!

Good news everyone! This episode did not get 100 percent! Wait... That's not good news at all!

My love for this episode can be summed up in the words of Dean Streptochocus: 'hee vou zhi-zhi'


KRC 99014533 gave 4 points
19.12.2002

#19 by Luke the future fan!
Some great voice overs,and a pretty funny episode,not the best jokes,but some to make you giggle.Be warned there are many funnier episodes with better stories than this one,but you still have to watch it if you are a big futurama fan,okay?!!!

Luke the future fan! gave 4 points
21.12.2002

#20 by fg
Cool episode

fg gave 5 points
09.01.2003


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.