Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#11 by porro
Great. An intelligent Fry followed by a quest for ignorance. Sweet. 5

porro gave 5 points
31.01.2002

#12 by AJR
One of the best, even the opening credits (square root 66) was quick.
Story development excellent with a great ending.



AJR gave 5 points
04.02.2002

#13 by Dave
Perfect! One of my top 5!

Dave gave 5 points
11.03.2002

#14 by MELISSA
LEELA AND FRY UP A TREE K I S S I N G .

MELISSA gave 5 points
28.03.2002

#15 by Real-Futurama Fan
Great. Perfect episode. Funny, intelligent, proper character development. And a SWEET ending !

Real-Futurama Fan gave 5 points
29.03.2002

#16 by Loki
It`s a brilliant episode. Quite funny and very emotional in the end.
...
Fry fighting with worms
...
Fry practises to play on a holophoner
...
The final scene really touched my feelings. I'll mark it 5+++ :)
Excuse me if there are too many mistakes, because English is not my native language.

Loki gave 5 points
29.03.2002

#17 by Pit
I would give this thing a 4 just with the one great Zoidberg routine:

Zoid: Using this fiber-optic camera, I can get a look at your insides.
*Fry opens his mouth*
Zoid: Guess again.
*Fry frowns*

But of course the plot ruled the animation was spectacular, and every single joke measured at least as a rib-tickler, if not a side-splitter. A must-see for futurama fans.

Pit gave 5 points
22.04.2002

#18 by Max F. Exter
A superb episode, with parodies of Fantastic Voyage and Asimov's "Foundation and Empire." It was great to see such a terrible "problem" that had to be solved simply because it seemed kind of gross. And we get to be reminded of just how shallow Bender can be with his heartfelt talks.

And we now know what's with the special sauce...

Max F. Exter gave 5 points
15.05.2002

#19 by Cosmic F
Another great episode. It almost made it into my personal top 5

Cosmic F gave 5 points
31.05.2002

#20 by Alien_77
My favorite episode !

Alien_77 gave 5 points
01.06.2002


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.