Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#11 by Qbert911
Pacman was the funniest...

But Q*Bert's little orange cameo OWNs.

Anyone get the names of the two new characters introduced after Scruffy "just for us Geeks"? ... Delicious ;)

Qbert911 gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#12 by TuttiDog
I thought this episode was great, even though it's hard to find one that isn't. I liked all the skits, and the gaming one was good, but I think they could have made it a little better still.

And as a side note, that Simpsons.....I don't even know why I watch that show anymore, why can't they just end it already!!!! this is almost as bad as in that movie se7en when the bad guy kept that poor guy alive for almost a year using needles and vitamins! Just end it!!!!

TuttiDog gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#13 by BlackCola
The worst episode ever, did'nt laugh a single time.. And by the way the last one was'nt showed by the "what if? machine" it was Leela's dream.

BlackCola gave 2 points
07.01.2002

#14 by Nostromo
Heh, this episode rocked. The Space Invaders bit was too much .. blasting away to Rush's "Tom Sawyer" reminded me of my old arcade days back in the early 80's :) The "All your base" reference was really good too. I found myself laughing out loud on that one ... also in the last skit, the part where the witch slapped her "vewing mirror" around and said "Damn this DSL" LOL good stuff !!

Nostromo gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#15 by Freaker007
A great Epsiode over all. Though act three was not as appealing to me as act 1 and 2 where.

Freaker007 gave 4 points
07.01.2002

#16 by Liberty
WOOOOOOWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!
Too much to see, too good. I need to watch a second time.
All I can say now is: Futurama rules, The Simpsons sucks!!!!

The three episodes in Season 4 are THE BEST of the series. Fox, are you blind or what!!!


Liberty gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#17 by spliced
Fantastic episode, I just wish the last part was first. Then the episode would have kept getting better and better, instead it dropped of a bit after the middle part.

spliced gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#18 by SlaytanicMaggot
I thought it was okay...it wasn't
the best, but it wasn't the worst...
It had it moments, like the antenna
line...how could you think the
simpsons was bad? that was
hilarious!!!!!!!

SlaytanicMaggot gave 3 points
07.01.2002

#19 by Scott O
I would have been nice to have seen the first part, and I would have been nice to have seen most of the second part, but I don't think there is anything funnier than The Professor with a giant head...

Scott O gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#20 by Burt Brown
Laugh out loud funny.
I was wondering when I'd laugh like I used to at Futurama.
The video game "what if?" almost had me rolling on the floor.

Tend the pac-widow.......

Great!!

Burt

Burt Brown gave 5 points
07.01.2002


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.