Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#11 by Jacen
Really good episode.

Jacen gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#12 by john frederiksen
Hahaha - I really loved this episode, I loved it!

john frederiksen gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#13 by Kaui-Gone-Jim
Another classic episode. Thanks Matt, and all the FUTURAMA bunch!

Kaui-Gone-Jim gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#14 by Aster
I just can't give it a 5 star rating... The Sting was just too damn good. There was something that didn't feel right with this episode, i don't know what... There were many really funny parts in it, so the comedy-aspect was very OK. Maybe it was the fact that Fry was talking very plainly about Leela constantly rejecting her, the first scene... I would have liked that better if there was a bit more romance, or passion or something in that conversation. Also, i think Leela didn't talk the way she used to, like the "heads! ow yeah, yeahyeah... i mean... allright then". She wouldn't normally do that...
I'm very glad Leela and Fry are gonna go out on a date.

So to conclude, it was a very nice episode, but the humor was again very accentuated, like it was in the earlier episodes. This is not a bad thing, but I think because The Sting was so good, I can't give this one a 5.

Aster gave 4 points
09.06.2003

#15 by Maaf
One of the BEST episodes ever.

Maaf gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#16 by #15
I agree with Aster, it is definatly not the best episode I think the sting was better and theres only one thing better than the sting...

Luck of the fryish... I would have also taken Godfellas, Jurrasic Bark or blank for that answer

#15 gave 3 points
09.06.2003

#17 by Sofie
Great! I love brainhurting paradoxes, :).

Sofie gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#18 by JB
...and just think, a few weeks back some of you thought that this would be a crap episode.

JB gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#19 by Ben
This was an awesome episode, really one of the funniest in a long, long time - since Parasites Lost as far as I'm concerned. In any case, this should show Fox just what they'll be missing out on. But more celebrity guest spots on The Simpsons should make up for it.

Ben gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#20 by Lurr
What a mind-blowing hip-cool episode! Futurama at it's best!

Lurr gave 5 points
09.06.2003


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.