Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clockwork Origin
First aired 08/12/10
Rank: 66/124
Reviews: 135
Rating: 81%

The theory of evolution is put to the test on a planet inhabited by robots.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#11 by jeremy Fein
I liked the character Dr. Banjo he was very well designed. I liked the B Story between Qbert and Zoidberg, I wish it would have been longer. Sad they found another one of Fry's dogs and killed it off before Fry knew.

jeremy Fein gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#12 by Jeffrey Gray
Much better than last week's episode. Not an amazing episode, but it was very good.

I also liked that both sides of the debate were made fun of.

Jeffrey Gray gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#13 by Brett
Loved it!

Brett gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#14 by FishyJeff
I missed the first several minutes...but what I saw was very funny! Clever, sci-fi-ey way of making fun of the evolution debate, and I didn't think the humor was too one-sided.

The B plot was cute too. Good job, writers!

FishyJeff gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#15 by Derp
Had a classic feel to it. A little choppy, but still great.

Derp gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#16 by jfroneb1
I thought it was a pretty solid "meh" epsiode but I didn't find myself laughing that much. And I didn't get the ending.. Why did zoidberg end up hating cubert at the end?

jfroneb1 gave 3 points
13.08.2010

#17 by Zilex
while it may have been a bit flat on the storytelling, this was a funny episode that i couldn't help but be charmed by.

Zilex gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#18 by Zapper
I thought this episode was not very funny. and at all and was plotted poorly and seemed kinda boring and random. This episode realy didn't feel like good old Futurama and was just not very good. Zoidberg made no sense at the end when he just randomly says he hates cubert and makes him sick... Where did that come from????????? I thought they were liking each other.

Zapper gave 2 points
13.08.2010

#19 by ElectricZoNe
Was a good episode. Had funny and interesting moments in it. Not the best but enjoyable none the less.

ElectricZoNe gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#20 by Brock Baker
One of the better episodes this season, and the funniest so far in my opinion. The Zoidberg/Cubert plot felt a little off, I can only assume they cut some parts out of it and we'll see them on DVD?

Brock Baker gave 5 points
13.08.2010


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.