Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurama Holiday Spectacular
First aired 11/21/10
Rank: 124/124
Reviews: 165
Rating: 44%

The holiday season is approaching fast and the Planet Express crew celebrates X-Mas, Robonica, and Kwanzaa all in one episode.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#11 by me
Nice to see a new episode, but very lackluster compared to the other holiday themed episodes, imo.

me gave 2 points
22.11.2010

#12 by Brock Baker
That was great! Can't wait for the next "season". Here's hoping for a renewal.

Brock Baker gave 5 points
22.11.2010

#13 by KwanzaaBotIsComing
Was really goo for a 3 part episode :P Especially the part where Zoidberg know that Kwanzaa is coming XD Overall a great episode.

KwanzaaBotIsComing gave 5 points
22.11.2010

#14 by Yes
Kind of a weak episode, overall. It had some funny jokes such as the albino humping worm, but the songs were terrible and I can't help but feel they could have done a much better job.

Yes gave 3 points
22.11.2010

#15 by Zapp4Life
Fun, fast -- I liked the jokes. I want to watch this every X-Mas!

Zapp4Life gave 5 points
22.11.2010

#16 by Bigsi
SPOILER- DO NOT REAd if you have not watched it yet!!!!!!1
I thort it was funny how the whole cast died in each story

Bigsi gave 4 points
22.11.2010

#17 by AdrenalinDragon
The 3rd weakest episode of the new season so far. The first segment was passable, the 2nd one faired alot better in terms of the quality of writing and the number of jokes, whilst the 3rd and final one went from passable to rock bottom standards, especially with the Family Guy jokes and talking bees (That one annoyed me big time, because The Sting did the bees and the hallucinations really well). There was too much singing in ths one too, and the songs were no where near as good as they should have been. Overall, a huge disappointment, and by far the worst holiday episode of Futurama. Thankfully, it's non-canon I guess. A 3 out of 5 overall.

AdrenalinDragon gave 3 points
22.11.2010

#18 by 4LegsGood
Wow! Fun episode! I wasn't expecting a three parter, which was great. So nice to see a new episode after weeks and weeks off.

The only bad part is that I have to wait an indeterminate amount of time until the next season starts.

Can't wait for the DVDs!

David

4LegsGood gave 4 points
22.11.2010

#19 by anonymous
It really was horrible. The first and third segments I don't think I laughed once...but the second one had a few funny moments. The songs were really stupid too. Definitely the worst Futurama 3-story/holiday episode.

anonymous gave 1 point
22.11.2010

#20 by futurama rocks
It was great

futurama rocks gave 5 points
22.11.2010


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.