Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Ghost in the Machines
First aired 06/30/11
Rank: 47/124
Reviews: 97
Rating: 85%

After Bender dies, his software takes on a ghostly existence.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
#11 by John Pirruccello
Another solid episode. The call backs to Hell is Other Robots and The Devil's Hands are Idle Playthings were hilarious.

John Pirruccello gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#12 by Lovin Me Sexy
Fantastic episode. AND SATURDAY WILL NOW BE FRY DAY

Lovin Me Sexy gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#13 by Folder
Loved the episode. The robot devil was fatastic.

Folder gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#14 by flesheatingbull
It was an alright episode. It's tough to judge without multiple viewings, but this episode was very mediocre to me.
why, i reckon you ask? well, some things were very un-plausible(amish planet). i also don't want to keep seeing the same cast of characters(good-n-sexy) all the time. it makes the universe seem small.

anyways, i'm not hating too much, because i liked it. i just feel like griping.

flesheatingbull gave 3 points
01.07.2011

#15 by Hello
Looks like the old Bender is back!!!!!!!!! And they had a lot of Fry in it too!! Loved it from start to finish!!!

Hello gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#16 by Hoot Hoot
This half of the season has been wonderful so far. Another fantastic episode with some great moments.

This episode gives a nice show of Bender and Fry's relationship. 5/5

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#17 by Smeds
There were barely any good jokes that didn't appear lazy, so i'd only give it a 3, but the story seemed better than normal for this season so i'll bump it up to 4.

Smeds gave 4 points
01.07.2011

#18 by Josh
Very funny episode, and on top of that, a good strong storyline. I would have liked it more if the ending was better (it seemed rushed) but then agian they only have 22 minutes so fair enough.

Josh gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#19 by Smat
Finally an episode that really felt like the good ol' Futurama from back in the days.
Seriously, this season is starting off on the right foot!

Smat gave 5 points
01.07.2011

#20 by Brock Baker
The ending kind of fell flat, but it was an overall great episode. Up to par with older Futurama. 5/5

Brock Baker gave 5 points
01.07.2011


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.