Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Neutopia
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 109/124
Reviews: 140
Rating: 69%

The crew crash-lands on a planet where gender is unknown.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#11 by Luigio
Fantastico!

Luigio gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#12 by SureWin
Another awesome episode, not perfect, but I'm just happy 4 a new season

SureWin gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#13 by Tim
Great start to the new season!

Tim gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#14 by Smeds
This episode was marked a terrific return to form. Great professor jokes, and everything wrapped up fantastically well at the end. Despite sharing some similarities to Prisoner Of Benda, this is a good standard of episode that with any luck the rest of this season will keep.

Smeds gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#15 by MaximeLoonatic
A great men/woman cliche episode with funny moments and a deeper observation about Hermes and LaBarbara relantionship, that was the best. Too bad that there's so less time when all men become woman; I'll like to see how Fry and Leela would look as a couple with this switch.
Keep going with the new episodes you doing great!

MaximeLoonatic gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#16 by dugbug
Ugh... I live by futurama, and a handful of episodes from last year were so promising (late philip j fry was probably my all time favorite episode, so I am open to the new episodes). This is a plotless one-liner gag episode like the simpsons degraded into.

The best episodes have an actual story to them. I hope there are a few gems this season.

dugbug gave 2 points
24.06.2011

#17 by Ben
This was Hollywood Rom-Com level gender comedy at times

Ben gave 2 points
24.06.2011

#18 by mushroomsinsideme
I guess it was stupid of me to have any hope that this new season would be different from the last one. I wanted Futurama back, but if this is all it's gonna be, it should have just stayed dead.

mushroomsinsideme gave 2 points
24.06.2011

#19 by Giles
Not very funny nor clever... just the same stupid from last season....

Giles gave 2 points
24.06.2011

#20 by Justin
Glad to see the show stayed true to what it was. There was nothing new, all the voices are still the same. It is still funny, I want to pre-order the season dvd when available.

Justin gave 5 points
24.06.2011


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.