Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Yo Leela Leela
First aired 07/21/11
Rank: 123/124
Reviews: 235
Rating: 45%

Leela becomes a Hollywood Big Shot after creating a hit children's television series.
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#11 by John Pirruccello
Meh. It wasn't very funny, but it wasn't painfully unfunny. It just sort of was. Meh

John Pirruccello gave 3 points
22.07.2011

#12 by Derpy
Laughed form start to finish!

Derpy gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#13 by Hoot Hoot
One big boring jumbly incoherent mess. I knew this episode would be the worst one of the season as soon as I saw the title.

Not even one good one-liner.

Hoot Hoot gave 2 points
22.07.2011

#14 by inmatoor
Gave up and stopped watching when they were on stage dancing around in children's costumes.

inmatoor gave 1 point
22.07.2011

#15 by Mr Gogadi
Terrible... its odd how the quality of the show can vary this much. In my opinion... the worst episodes yet. Zoidberg tap dacing was the episode high light =)

Mr Gogadi gave 1 point
22.07.2011

#16 by Bobbybobsta
It was not good at all. There a few 'funny' jokes but I did not laugh once. I agree with the view that Leela-orientated episodes are not great - you could tell after the first two minutes. Unlike a classic episode like 'The Late Philip J. Fry', the plot was boring and childish. I also detest the pop culture references - yeah it was not as bad as the Boyle one but Futurama is better than that.

Bobbybobsta gave 1 point
22.07.2011

#17 by knowsfords
"not even one good one liner"

I have to disagree, there is possibly one of the greatest lines of the season in this episode.

"Nah don't ruin it, I'm loving the hypocrisy... its like catching an evangelist in a whore house... that was the best christmas ever"


knowsfords gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#18 by bart.s
i liked it

bart.s gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#19 by monkeegurl33
Somewhat disappointed with this episode. Between the extremes of the last episode and this one, the writers seem to be all over the map. I found this episode to be a little to "cutsey" and a bit boring....too bad

monkeegurl33 gave 2 points
22.07.2011

#20 by Olwood
Worst episode of the season so far. Too much focus on Leela!

Olwood gave 2 points
22.07.2011


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.