Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Stench and Stenchibility
First aired 08/28/13
Rank: 64/124
Reviews: 55
Rating: 82%

tba
 


add a review

Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6]
#11 by Trolls Die!
Giving this episode a one proves you are a troll with a tiny dick.

This episode was pure gold, and I make cartoons for a living.
And have been watching the show since 1999.
The episode was great, trolls need to die.

Trolls Die! gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#12 by Bethchedrueharazeb
Great ep, nobody does avarice like Bender and Zoidy-poo finding love was sweet. Some other damn network please pickup this show! Don't. Make. Me. Wait!

Bethchedrueharazeb gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#13 by BringerOfPie
Good trolls at least TRY to be subtle. Sheesh.
*back on-topic*

Not as great as the previous two episodes, but still better than the majority of this season. I wish we saw less of the Bender plot and more of the Zoidberg plot, especially since Marianne was kind of a generic, underdeveloped character while Bender's story took a while to get interesting. But about halfway through the episode, the laughs picked up a lot, and I was very satisfied with both plots' endings. Being the penultimate episode, I was hoping they'd give Zoidberg a happy ending since any changes to the status quo won't even matter anymore, and I'm glad the writing staff had the same idea.

BringerOfPie gave 4 points
29.08.2013

#14 by SureWin
Zoidberg is always worth the laughs, good episode.

I find it kinda weird that the 2nd to last episode is mainly based on him, but it sure beats a Fry/Leela lovefest (enough of that) but I'm sure the last episode is gonna be ALL about Fry and Leela's on/off relationship.

Either way its been a great run and I thoroughly have enjoyed and appreciated the entertainment that Futurama has provided...



SureWin gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#15 by Lisa
Best Zoidberg episode ever!

Lisa gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#16 by ZOIBY
What an honor this episode.

ZOIBY gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#17 by alex
That was a very entertaining episode.

alex gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#18 by daff
This episode was fantastic, It was so nice for Zoidberg to finally find happiness and Bender finding and evil equal was a nice touch too..

looking forward to the big finale next week although I don't understand why everyone had said it was a two partner..

daff gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#19 by Retrofreak
I forgot how I much fun Futurama can bring to me :-) I laughed so much. This season is getting better and better!

Retrofreak gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#20 by joebocop
I really liked this episode, bender was eviler than normal, which caught me off my guard. But when it turned out that the young girl was just as evil, things fell into place. That whole subplot worked very well in the end.

As for zoidbergs plot, i thought it was very touching, zoidberg getting such a great ending to the series is well deserved. Up there with Calculon 2.0, Game of Tones and Murder on the Planet Express as the best of this season so far

4.5 out of 5

joebocop gave 4 points
29.08.2013


Page: [1] - 2 - [3] [4] [5] [6]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.