Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 1
First aired 05/21/00
Rank: 23/124
Reviews: 207
Rating: 90%

Bender is 500 feet tall, Leela goes on a murder spree, and Fry never gets frozen in three what-if scenarios.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21]
#191 by Andrew
i really love this episode i really love it when leela was on a murderous rampage and i really love the 500ft bender

Andrew gave 5 points
07.09.2007

#192 by K
fucking genius!!!

K gave 5 points
26.10.2007

#193 by maleadt
One of the best episodes I've seen so far. Really amusing story (I especially liked the part about Leela), and a great ending (Farnsworth what-if question).
Five out of five!

maleadt gave 5 points
02.04.2008

#194 by escape Goat
great

escape Goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#195 by Alvin
Found a mistake in the episode:

After transitioning from murder leela, the overhead shot has scruffy colored wrong. Scruffy should have a brown cap and grey beard, but has a grey cap and brown beard in this shot.

Alvin gave 5 points
16.08.2008

#196 by Christoban
My favorite scene was where Bender is gigantic, the very end after he rampages through New New York and is finally impaled on the Empire State Building:

Fry: Nooooooooooooo!!!! Are you people satisfied? This gentle visitor is dying. And we'll never even know why he came.

Bender: I'll tell you with my final breath. (cue folk guitar) I came here with a simple dream: a dream of killing all humans. And this is how it must end?
Who's the real 7 billion ton monster here? Not ...not...I..... <gasps and
dies>

Pure perfection!!!

Christoban gave 5 points
11.06.2009

#197 by drkermode
Bender's Segment: 3/5
Hit and miss, but the hits outweigh the misses

Leela's Segment: 4/5
Very, very funny. Best segment of the show

Fry's Segment: 4/5
Has some good jokes and some nice cameos, but I wanted more from it.

drkermode gave 4 points
18.06.2009

#198 by DSS
This is my all-time favorite episode! I really love Leela's question(especially the ending of it where instead of killing Fry, she sleeps with him). That bit was an exellent combo of LOL and WTF! Leela looks pretty with her hair down. I hope they make Anthology of Interest 3! And I hope Leela asks even more great questions! 5 stars!

DSS gave 5 points
13.07.2009

#199 by Frankinatra
Perhaps no line is as funny as the one delivered by Al Gore, "I'm a tenth level vice president."

Frankinatra gave 5 points
05.08.2009

#200 by zoidbergfan
i love giant zoidberg etting revenge on NNY and fry's 'fry hole'

zoidbergfan gave 5 points
04.09.2009


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.